Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sex Appeal in a Bottle

    Everywhere I wear Brit, I get stopped by both men and women asking me what I'm wearing. It's such a seductive blend of spice and warmth that it's hard not to feel sexy when I'm wearing it. Bonus perk, who doesn't love saying "I'm wearing Burberry"? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    _melrose_ | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    classy sexy scent

    this is totally my fav perfume. — 5 years ago
    vittoria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    consistent favorite

    Burberry Brit has been a consistent favorite perfume over the years. It has lasting power, but isn't overwhelming. Sometimes I want a lighter scent, but I am always pleased with this perfume. One of the few things I do not have a problem paying for as I know it is worth it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    katiepie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    fresh fragrance

    a nice clean, fresh fragrance. Perfect for everyday! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    weebb33 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this scent!!!

    This scent is wonderful!!! It is worth it! Long lasting and great smelling. This is among the 3 that I do use. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sh9ingstar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love love love love oh wait I can't afford it...

    as the title says, I love this perfume....but I can't afford it. thank god it was given to me as a gift! :) but I've found a yummy replacement: "fantasy" by britney spears. I knocked one point off because it's too dang expensive... otherwise it would have gotten a ten. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    scarletlove | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    hmmmm kinda like it kinda don't

    I think I just grew out of this scent. it wasn't the right kind of light I was looking for. My boyfriend sure didn't like it. But it's a great spring scent that airs well if you're into it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lassyvious | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have! Great scent and lasts a long time!

    I absolutely love Burberry Brit! It lasts almost all day with only a couple sprays. The scent smells clean and sexy and is not overpowering at all. I think it is worth the money because the perfume itself lasts a long time because you don't have to spray alot of it on you. I love the bottle design also. I get compliments when I wear this perfume all the time! My mom now wants this perfume also! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely delicious!

    I love this fragrance and feel pretty and luxurious whenever I wear it. I have gotten nothing but compliments when I wear it too! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    alf9280 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smells good

    I don't own this product...YET, but I am dieing to! A couple of my friends wear it and everytime I am around them my nose is extremely happy! For some reason it actually reminds me of the way the clothing store Hollister smells. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mim2468 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend