Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Burberry Brit Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this scent

    This scent is beautiful, sexy, young, and romantic. I could see wearing it spring, winter, or summer. It works for daytime really well in that it's pretty light. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brit

    I had never heard of Brit before going into a store at the Outlets. I sprayed it on a tester waved it around to dry, and then thought it was very nice, somthing to think about. Then I put the tester strip in my purse. The next day I stuck my hand in my purse to get somthing and after a few moments I smelled somthing very wonderful, everything in my purse smelled like Brit wow now I know I will bye, It is very much a signiture scent love it — 1 year, 4 months ago
    patti_jo_lewis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yes please

    I started wearing this because I liked the way my friend smelled, and this was her perfume. Loves it. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    monkey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh, that? ...that's just my natural scent.

    I LOVE this. Smelling it from the bottle didn't excite me too much but I sprayed it on from a tester before leaving an Ulta. What a slamdunk! It mixed with my natural body smell really well and that made it feel so natural on me! It's great for any season, day or night! It's not flowery, so it's not super feminine but I also couldn't see my boyfriend wearing it! Definitely a woman scent. I actuall...read morey bought the EDT so it's a little less strong, and I love it that way for daily wear. It's not overpowering, but just pleasant. Try it on first and you'll see what I mean! 10! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lemonjello | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    strange findings

    Honestly who wouldn't like this scent? I was able to sample this recently and it is a beautiful frgrance, warm, woody, vanilla creamy. However I have something to add that some my not agree with but I have to say it: on my skin and in regards to my own body chemistry, burberry brit smells very similar to viva la juicy by juicy couture. In fact, I sampled brit on one wrist and juicy on the other(di...read mored not rub my wrists together) and they were scent fraternal twins. But even stranger, the imitation perfume of viva la juicy smells *exactly* like burberry brit on me. With that being said, obviously burberry brit is a fabulous fragrnce, the notes are quite lovely-as other brands try to incoporated those same notes into their own scent. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    aridee | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Burberry Brit

    Burberry never goes wrong in any of their fragrances for women or men. Plus it's not a trend but a classic and always people wonder which is that fabulous fragrance that I'm wearing — 2 years, 12 months ago
    juliam1998 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    This has been my signature scent for a few years now. i love love love it! Whenever I wear it I always get compliments and asked what I'm wearing- and guys seem to love it too. It's not overly sweet and it's the perfect scent for daytime or nighttime. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    nikkmichele | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!

    First let me say I'm a Burberry fan!! This is one of my favorite perfumes. Actually this is my "signature" scent for the winter. This perfume has a nice woodsy/vanilla scent. When I get low, I try to save every drop. I've gotten lots of compliments when I wear Burberry Brit. In fact one of my co-workers bought this perfume. My hubby even loves it. Definitely a keeper in my book. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite scent!

    I love this scent. Long lasting and sophisticated!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Sbalzer | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend