Beautyblender Sponge Reviews

Back to Beautyblender Sponge»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice Addition To Your Beauty Routine

    I like this little tear drop sponge although I do wish it was bigger. The packaging is a total waste though so I have to score it lower overall. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I had read the reviews, asked for this for Christmas, and got a very puzzled look from family! A twenty dollar sponge????????? It is well worth every penny. My make up looks professional and polished when I use the blender. If you don't have this, you will absolutely want to get it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rachael1978 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    I thought this sponge would work wonders on my makeup after reading all the rave reviews, but in my opinion, my MAC 187 brush works way better. It does do a good job blending, but I really don't think it's worth the high price for a sponge shaped like an egg. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Mixed feelings

    I really don't know what to think of this product. I think it is a neat idea, and I like it better than drugstore sponges. However, I just can't get the hang of using it, even after watching youtube tutorials. However, all my friends rave about it has changed their life, so I guess there is something good about it. I mean, it does the job, but life changing? I'm just not sure. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    lovely

    i am on my third one:) they last awhile and are great for all types of make up application! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    neelyann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    For perfect results

    This is a great make up tool. Just make sure that you follow the instructions. I didn't know there were instruction :P You have to use it damp, dip it in your foundation and bounce it off of your face for coverage. The smaller ends gives better coverage than the larger bottom part. Things look flawless is you follow these rules. Make sure to wash it after every use:) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Satcheljane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beauty Blender Sponge

    I have used this for about a year now. I just love it! I have used just about everything from sponges (throw away) foundation brush etc. This really does help your make-up from foundation to your power to finish up to look so much smoother and put together! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    barbiedolldiva | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the most perfect makeup spoonge on the planet. It really does make all the difference!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    genius

    Love this product. It's totally easy to use, adorable pink color and anyone who uses foundation should have one!! It's cone-shaped so it can get the edges and under the eyes and blend everything together flawlessly. That way you aren't wasting product or using your fingers and wiping off what you just put on! Love it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    luxegirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    You don't know what you're missing!!!

    This is such a wonderful tool. The broad base of the sponge is perfect for applying makeup on larger areas like cheeks, while the tiny tip is great for under eyes. This product is also very eco-friendly since it can be washed and re-used. Plus it's super cute! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Boom_Boom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Beautyblender Sponge

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend