Beautyblender Sponge Reviews

Back to Beautyblender Sponge»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful product for latex-allergic people

    The Total Beauty website referred to this product last week as a latex product. It is NOT latex and will not cause allergic skin reactions. My face is so sensitive to latex that just touching my face with a latex wedge swells my eyes shut in 2 hours. I checked with the makers of Beautyblender sponges and they assured me that the sponge was NON-latex. If my skin is any testimony, they were abs...read moreolutely right. I love the variety of uses for the sponge and how well it adjusts to any angle on your face. I'm giving these to my daughters for Christmas. Great product! — 7 years, 10 months ago
    scdrums | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Wow, beautyblender spogtastic!

    This product is one of my favorites. It totally lied up to it's hype. I would buy one for twice the price. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    kali1717 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Addition To Your Beauty Routine

    I like this little tear drop sponge although I do wish it was bigger. The packaging is a total waste though so I have to score it lower overall. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I had read the reviews, asked for this for Christmas, and got a very puzzled look from family! A twenty dollar sponge????????? It is well worth every penny. My make up looks professional and polished when I use the blender. If you don't have this, you will absolutely want to get it. — 8 years, 3 months ago
    Rachael1978 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad

    I thought this sponge would work wonders on my makeup after reading all the rave reviews, but in my opinion, my MAC 187 brush works way better. It does do a good job blending, but I really don't think it's worth the high price for a sponge shaped like an egg. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mixed feelings

    I really don't know what to think of this product. I think it is a neat idea, and I like it better than drugstore sponges. However, I just can't get the hang of using it, even after watching youtube tutorials. However, all my friends rave about it has changed their life, so I guess there is something good about it. I mean, it does the job, but life changing? I'm just not sure. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    AndreaLeigh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lovely

    i am on my third one:) they last awhile and are great for all types of make up application! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    neelyann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    For perfect results

    This is a great make up tool. Just make sure that you follow the instructions. I didn't know there were instruction :P You have to use it damp, dip it in your foundation and bounce it off of your face for coverage. The smaller ends gives better coverage than the larger bottom part. Things look flawless is you follow these rules. Make sure to wash it after every use:) — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Satcheljane | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Blender Sponge

    I have used this for about a year now. I just love it! I have used just about everything from sponges (throw away) foundation brush etc. This really does help your make-up from foundation to your power to finish up to look so much smoother and put together! — 8 years, 8 months ago
    barbiedolldiva | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    This is the most perfect makeup spoonge on the planet. It really does make all the difference!! — 8 years, 7 months ago
    DressedToKill | 143 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Beautyblender Sponge

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"