Beautyblender Sponge Reviews

Back to Beautyblender Sponge»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The little pink egg is the best!

    I know, I know, it took me way too long to try out this makeup sponge applicator but now that I have, I am hooked! It provides light, flawless coverage for an even and natural look. Beautyblender is made from a latex-free, anti microbial foam to help fight bacteria and sensitive enough for those with allergies. It is washable, reusable, recyclable, can be used with all types of makeup, you can ...read moreuse it damp or dry and it’s sooo cute! What more could you ask from a makeup sponge? I highly recommend you buy this NOW if you do not already own one, or two! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    ProductFanatic | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Just a Sponge?

    I bought this after hearing all this incredible hype over it. It took a lot for me to spend this much on a makeup sponge. 20 + tax for a makeup sponge! But it works, it does an amazing job of applying makeup evenly. It creates a flawless finish without the visible strokes, that sometimes a brush can leave. I give it a 7 because i recently discovered the Quo Blending Sponge that does the exact thing at a fraction of the price. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    DazedNdConfused | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    So adorable and helpful

    I love this as my foundation go to, it applies the make up on so it isn't cakey, it helps my makeup look really natural as well and adds a soft glow to it! It's very cute and easy to clean. The only downfall of this sponge is that it absorbs some of the foundation, and it doesn't give much coverage. Because of this I use it for only problem areas and as a helper for concealor. Other than this it's really cute and portable and I do recommend it to beginners and experts! — 1 year ago
    xoxo_chanel | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally worth the price

    I have two of these. I get the best results when the sponge is damp, and use like a stippling technique and it blends foundation really well. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    magic

    love this blender. its soft and very flexible. you need to wet it though, it gives you a nice finish, although i still set my foundation with a powder.... it also gets in the small spot like your under eye and inner ducts for really awesome blending. gives you a flawless look! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beauty Blender

    This definitely lives up to the hype. It took me a little while to figure out the proper way to use it....I recommend watching a youtube video tutorial. Flawless is what you'll get with this baby. I will never go back to my brush again! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome applicator... must try!

    I used to swear by applying my foundation with my flat top Kabuki brush but I just had to try this Beauty Blender & i'm so glad i did. I love the out come, my foundation looks flawless, and the blender feels so awesome upon applying it's like a treat in itself! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST MAKE UP TOOL

    This sponge is Gods gift to women. It visibility makes your pores look smaller and your skin looks flawless. I use MAC face and body with it and my skin never looked better!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jcalla617 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best sponge ever

    Love this sponge i love it my skin has alot pf mark for acne and i saw the sponge in some makeup videos in yt i was thinking to buy it but at first thought it was alot $ for a sponge and finally bought it and i love ot got it from dermstore :) love it it cover and apply very good the foundation and everybody ask me how i do my my makeup — 2 years, 2 months ago
    blankikis1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not your typical sponge

    I am a Best of Beauty addict! After years of applying concealer and foundation with my fingers, I purchased my first foundation brush. I was not a fan. I tried several brushes and couldn't find the right one for me. After reading about the Beautyblender I decided I had to have it! It has been one of the best Christmas presents I have ever received! I prefer to use my blender wet, I suppose i...read moret's more damp than wet. The tip of the egg is what I use to apply my concealer and it's my favorite part. It is flawless and incredibly smooth. You just dab it, it's that simple! I also received the cleaner that comes with it and I use that for cleaning all of my brushes. The Beautyblender is a little pricey but definitely worth it. I will always have on in my makeup bag. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    FowlED | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend