Beautyblender Sponge Reviews

Back to Beautyblender Sponge»
Sort by:
  • 8

    So adorable and helpful

    I love this as my foundation go to, it applies the make up on so it isn't cakey, it helps my makeup look really natural as well and adds a soft glow to it! It's very cute and easy to clean. The only downfall of this sponge is that it absorbs some of the foundation, and it doesn't give much coverage. Because of this I use it for only problem areas and as a helper for concealor. Other than this it's really cute and portable and I do recommend it to beginners and experts! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    xoxo_chanel | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth the price

    I have two of these. I get the best results when the sponge is damp, and use like a stippling technique and it blends foundation really well. — 1 year ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    magic

    love this blender. its soft and very flexible. you need to wet it though, it gives you a nice finish, although i still set my foundation with a powder.... it also gets in the small spot like your under eye and inner ducts for really awesome blending. gives you a flawless look! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beauty Blender

    This definitely lives up to the hype. It took me a little while to figure out the proper way to use it....I recommend watching a youtube video tutorial. Flawless is what you'll get with this baby. I will never go back to my brush again! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome applicator... must try!

    I used to swear by applying my foundation with my flat top Kabuki brush but I just had to try this Beauty Blender & i'm so glad i did. I love the out come, my foundation looks flawless, and the blender feels so awesome upon applying it's like a treat in itself! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST MAKE UP TOOL

    This sponge is Gods gift to women. It visibility makes your pores look smaller and your skin looks flawless. I use MAC face and body with it and my skin never looked better!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    jcalla617 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best sponge ever

    Love this sponge i love it my skin has alot pf mark for acne and i saw the sponge in some makeup videos in yt i was thinking to buy it but at first thought it was alot $ for a sponge and finally bought it and i love ot got it from dermstore :) love it it cover and apply very good the foundation and everybody ask me how i do my my makeup — 1 year, 9 months ago
    blankikis1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not your typical sponge

    I am a Best of Beauty addict! After years of applying concealer and foundation with my fingers, I purchased my first foundation brush. I was not a fan. I tried several brushes and couldn't find the right one for me. After reading about the Beautyblender I decided I had to have it! It has been one of the best Christmas presents I have ever received! I prefer to use my blender wet, I suppose i...read moret's more damp than wet. The tip of the egg is what I use to apply my concealer and it's my favorite part. It is flawless and incredibly smooth. You just dab it, it's that simple! I also received the cleaner that comes with it and I use that for cleaning all of my brushes. The Beautyblender is a little pricey but definitely worth it. I will always have on in my makeup bag. — 2 years ago
    FowlED | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great tool to have...

    I finally gave in purchased the beauty blender about a year ago. I love that it's a multi-purpose tool. After using it for foundation application for a while, I found that I was having to constantly wash it, and decided to use it specifically for applying my undereye concealer. It soaks up extra product so you don't end up with any creases. it also helps with seamlessly blending any concealer I ap...read moreply to spots or blemishes on my face. It holds together nicely, as I wash it on a weekly basis. I've tried the generic brand of this sponge from Sephora, and it just wasn't the same. It was a harder texture and broke apart only after a month of use. If you want this product, get the better value and go for the 2-pack. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    Wow, can I just say how much I love this product??? Ok being from Canada I couldn't find it anywhere but FINALLY found the thing a couple weeks ago on eBeauty, this canadian site. Also, I heard Kim Kardashian was into it sooo more motivation to try it haha. I was soo impressed by the way it easily blended my foundation. The shape of the sponge is ideal for doing around your nose and I like that it...read more came with the cleanser since I never really know what to clean my makeup brushes and stuff with. The only downfall as some of the ladies have already said is the steep price. Unfortunately there aren't any Target's in Canada (soon though!!!) soo this one will have to last me awhile! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Beautyblender Sponge

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $18.00 at SkinMedix.com
  • Buy it from
    $24.00 at SkinMedix.com
  • Buy it from
    $36.00 at SkinMedix.com
  • Buy it from
    $18.95 at SkinMedix.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend