Beautyblender Sponge Reviews

Back to Beautyblender Sponge»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Often imitated never duplicated

    Don't cave into the imitators, there is nothing that compares to the original beauty blender. For wet or dry use, this product blends like no other sponge — 2 months ago
    Nplum | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Beauty blender

    Makes your foundation go on super smooth and dewey but your not going to get as good of coverage as when you use a brush or fingers. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    elisa99 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gives Flawless Foundation Look!

    I was hesitant on buying this because of the price. Finally, I just bought it in hopes it would live up to the hype. Not only did I fall head over heels in love, it exceeded my expectations. It gives a flawless finish, you can build up coverage you prefer. It blends so well and really gets everywhere on your face. Its super soft and when wet it expands to a nice size sponge. If you're questioning whether or not to purchase one, I say go for it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BrookeSS | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The little pink egg is the best!

    I know, I know, it took me way too long to try out this makeup sponge applicator but now that I have, I am hooked! It provides light, flawless coverage for an even and natural look. Beautyblender is made from a latex-free, anti microbial foam to help fight bacteria and sensitive enough for those with allergies. It is washable, reusable, recyclable, can be used with all types of makeup, you can ...read moreuse it damp or dry and it’s sooo cute! What more could you ask from a makeup sponge? I highly recommend you buy this NOW if you do not already own one, or two! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ProductFanatic | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Just a Sponge?

    I bought this after hearing all this incredible hype over it. It took a lot for me to spend this much on a makeup sponge. 20 + tax for a makeup sponge! But it works, it does an amazing job of applying makeup evenly. It creates a flawless finish without the visible strokes, that sometimes a brush can leave. I give it a 7 because i recently discovered the Quo Blending Sponge that does the exact thing at a fraction of the price. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    DazedNdConfused | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So adorable and helpful

    I love this as my foundation go to, it applies the make up on so it isn't cakey, it helps my makeup look really natural as well and adds a soft glow to it! It's very cute and easy to clean. The only downfall of this sponge is that it absorbs some of the foundation, and it doesn't give much coverage. Because of this I use it for only problem areas and as a helper for concealor. Other than this it's really cute and portable and I do recommend it to beginners and experts! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    xoxo_chanel | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth the price

    I have two of these. I get the best results when the sponge is damp, and use like a stippling technique and it blends foundation really well. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    magic

    love this blender. its soft and very flexible. you need to wet it though, it gives you a nice finish, although i still set my foundation with a powder.... it also gets in the small spot like your under eye and inner ducts for really awesome blending. gives you a flawless look! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Beautyblender Sponge

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"