Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Burt's Bees

    I love this! It feels great and smells delicious. It moisturizes really well and feels really slick on the lips. It gives just the tiniest red hint. Love love love! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing

    Smells weird hut it tastes good lol. And it really keeps my lips softt — 2 years, 5 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not recommended for men!

    The same reason I don't recommend to men is the reason I gave it 6 stars. Because of the natural pomegranate, it really adds a dark color to your lips. If you're looking for Chapstick, stick with the original, but If you're looking for a conditioning lip tint, this will be up your alley — 2 years, 5 months ago
    BareeFacedBeautyy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pleasant Smell and Soft Lips

    This one has a soft smell-sort of like a cross between honey and pomegranate! It gives you nice, soft lips, makes them smooth and sort of sheer looking. Great for any season (: — 2 years, 5 months ago
    peachtone | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great, besides the smell

    I absolutely love this lip balm! At first I didn't really like it's smell (I'm not sure why) but after I got it for christmas, I started using it alot. I found that it made my lips so incredibly moisturized, I can't stop using it! I have gotten used to the smell and always keep it with me. This is my favorite Burt's Bees product! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    flash501 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A heavenly lip balm!

    I swear by this lip balm! It so smooth and soft and the smell/taste is great! It does exactly what it says too: replenishes! It keeps your lips moisturizes lips for hours!(: worth the money. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    gabgut215 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Very pleasing!

    I tried this, and I love it! Pros: Great taste/smell, feels good on, very moisturizing, terrific texture, super smooth, and very, very pleasing price! it also works for guys and girls of all ages! Cons: Leaves a residue on your lips that feels very heavy and dry, starts to peel off sort of painfully if you leave it on too long. Overall: I love it! It is not my favorite out of all lip balms, but for the price, it is very Good! You might want to try it out to see how it works for you! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    zeekismine | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    Ok this is seriously one of my favorite lip balms. I love the scent. It isn't too sweet like a lot of other fruit scented products I have tried. My lips felt absolutely wonderful after using this product for the first time and the results lasted all the way through. I think my favorite part is that it is long lasting and not sticky or too thick. The price is great as well. Yup, I like it a lot. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    SummerOrchid | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burts Bees

    I love this product, and I love pomegrante anything usually. The Moisture last very long and it does not taste bad or leave zit causing oils around my lips :) It's definately worth the extra few bucks for the quality of this product :) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jennifer_hutka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Burt's Bees is the best!

    This lip balm is absolutely phenomenal; after you use Burt's Bees you never go back! I usually use the Burt's Bees Beeswax lip balm, but decided to go out on a limb and purchase this one- and I sure am happy I did! This lip balm is like the original Burt's Bees but better, since in addition to the great moisturizing and soothing qualities, it also has a subtley sweet taste. It leaves your lips feeling smooth, sweet and completely amazing! Definitely buy, and well worth the price. — 3 years ago
    nap2316 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend