Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I love this lip balm soo much! It is very moisturizing and it stays on my lips for a long time that i dont need to apply it often. It has a little tint in it so it makes my lips a little red. It acts also like a lip gloss so it 2 in 1. Love all of burt's bees lip balms — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lalalulu13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Goes smooth on lips and makes them soft and healthy. Love the scent of it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not great

    I get very dry lips all the time. I love Burt's Bees products, so when I saw this, I decided to give it a go. When I first put it on, I loved it. It went on smoothly, smelled/tasted great, and added a hint of color to my lips. However, I quickly realized that this was actually drying out my lips more! I've tried it several times, to the same effect. I'm disappointed with this product-- I'll stick to my original Burt's Bees Beeswax lip balm. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    VanillaTwilight | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love

    I always put this on before putting any lipstick or lipgoss on! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    THIS LIP BALM... ITS ALL NATURAL AND MAKES YOUR LIPS FEEL SOFT AND REJUVINATED EVERY TIME YOU USE IT. — 2 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love Burt's Bees lip balms to start, but this one also has pomegranate which gives it a lovely scent, and I love the color in the package, even if it doesn't transfer to your lips. It also does a pretty good job of moisturizing! I try to keep one of these in my pocket or purse whenever I can — 2 years, 11 months ago
    thequietnoise | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Delicious and works well

    It tastes great and works well. My only complaint is that there's no SPF. and tht the balm leaves this feeling on your lips. Nothing unbearable but it's noticeable. Well at least for me — 3 years ago
    sillyylilyy143 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Burt's Bees

    I am not a fan of lip balms usually, but this one is different. I have tried several in the Burt's Bees line and it is by far the best. I love the smooth moisture rich texture and the scent is great. This product leaves my lips feeling conditioned but not sticky or waxy--which is my major complaint with lip balms. I love Burt's Bees products in general, especially this product. — 3 years ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    No thank you

    It moisturised my lips fairly well but it felt a bit waxy and I was not a fan of the smell. It doesn't even smell like pomegranate to me. The smell reminds me more of old pizza to be honest. It was definitely a turn off. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    kfed17 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    :)

    Absolutely love it :D — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ahhshley123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"