Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not great

    I get very dry lips all the time. I love Burt's Bees products, so when I saw this, I decided to give it a go. When I first put it on, I loved it. It went on smoothly, smelled/tasted great, and added a hint of color to my lips. However, I quickly realized that this was actually drying out my lips more! I've tried it several times, to the same effect. I'm disappointed with this product-- I'll stick to my original Burt's Bees Beeswax lip balm. — 2 years ago
    VanillaTwilight | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love

    I always put this on before putting any lipstick or lipgoss on! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    featherawesome | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    THIS LIP BALM... ITS ALL NATURAL AND MAKES YOUR LIPS FEEL SOFT AND REJUVINATED EVERY TIME YOU USE IT. — 2 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love Burt's Bees lip balms to start, but this one also has pomegranate which gives it a lovely scent, and I love the color in the package, even if it doesn't transfer to your lips. It also does a pretty good job of moisturizing! I try to keep one of these in my pocket or purse whenever I can — 2 years, 1 month ago
    thequietnoise | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Delicious and works well

    It tastes great and works well. My only complaint is that there's no SPF. and tht the balm leaves this feeling on your lips. Nothing unbearable but it's noticeable. Well at least for me — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sillyylilyy143 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Burt's Bees

    I am not a fan of lip balms usually, but this one is different. I have tried several in the Burt's Bees line and it is by far the best. I love the smooth moisture rich texture and the scent is great. This product leaves my lips feeling conditioned but not sticky or waxy--which is my major complaint with lip balms. I love Burt's Bees products in general, especially this product. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    No thank you

    It moisturised my lips fairly well but it felt a bit waxy and I was not a fan of the smell. It doesn't even smell like pomegranate to me. The smell reminds me more of old pizza to be honest. It was definitely a turn off. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    kfed17 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    :)

    Absolutely love it :D — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ahhshley123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Depends on what you need..

    This didn't seem to "replenish" my lips in the way that I was hoping. I had dry, painful chapped lips and it didn't do much at all. It feels nice but doesn't really help heal them. I like the smell and feel though, so I use it more as a preventative lip balm. It's far better if your lips aren't chapped yet and you just want a good smelling balm to slick on them to keep them from chapping. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    KayArrEff | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    Im a fan of burts bees, I love their peppermint lip balm so i decided to try this one its not tingly and refreshing like the peppermint one but the pomergranite smells/tastes nice and it makes my lips feel nice and smooth — 2 years, 5 months ago
    nikki_glorioso | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend