CARGO SuedeBlush Reviews

Back to CARGO SuedeBlush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    AWESOME!

    At first I thought their wouldn't be enough color. The tone was so light. But this put a wonderful kiss of color and glimmer. A nice amount of shimmer without looking like a headlight. I ran back and bought a second. My new favorite blush! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kirsty3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Glow

    I have this in Montebello. At first I was a bit worried because of the shimmer that showed in the compact, because I'm not a fan of shimmery blushes. But after I applied it I realized the shimmer wasn't obvious or overpowering at all, it just gives the cheeks a nice, brightening glow. The blend of the different colors really makes the color look so natural on the skin. It really does the job of a blush and a highlighter in one. The packaging is very durable and travels well in a purse. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kaldanzia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great accent on cheeks

    I really love this product! The mix of colors pressed together makes a natural glow on the apples of my cheeks. It did crumble after a plane ride, but it still works great! That's something that I really appreciate in a product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    This lasts a long time and it is not messy. I can apply and go. No clean up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    This lasts a long time and it is not messy. I can apply and go. No clean up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice, light colour

    Nice and sheer application, especially for the ultra fair, like myself. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    RCL | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    beautiful color!

    Makes beautiful color on your face,adds healthy dose,light orange color papaya!very pretty — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sasha | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    this is alovely color for my fair skin. it even has a gold sheen on your upper cheekbones, — 6 years, 9 months ago
    666666 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend