Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    :)

    I love this lip balm. Next to my usual carmex lip balm for when my lips get really dry it works wonders. I usually only wear it at night when I go to sleep or when I am out in the sun and my lips become parched. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blondie88 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite lip balm

    this is the best all around lip balm. i have a basket of lip balms from all kinds of brands and this is definitely my all time favorite. even my brother's been won over by its effectiveness. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mkay224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love it

    its not gritty at all and it is smooth and refreshing, cooling, exactly like the tube says. I like the smell and even an hour later my lips feel good, and even if it comes off I sometimes dont need to apply more b/c my lips still feel good. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    daftstephi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not my favorite

    I liked the taste but did not like how the formula felt gritty and would look clumpy on my lips, especially after applying lipstick. I prefer Blistex Daily Conditioning Treatment. It's smoother, has SPF 20 and lasts longer. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KHP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    This balm leaves your lips feeling tingly and refreshed! I wear it at night and wake up with wonderfully soft lips. Great for dry and cold weather. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    filmstheweather | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lip balm!

    This balm is one of my favorites. It works really great..esp. in winter when my lips get chapped. It leaves lips with a cooling, refreshing feeling. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ceruleanshadows | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    cannot live without this

    This is the best balm ever, possibly addictive. I literally cannot go to sleep without swabbing a nice layer over my lips. Perfect texture, perfect flavor/odor. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sfilzen | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    I just love this stuff.....it does make your lips burn a little...but it feels great and really moisturizes them...been using it for years and will continue to! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    larissa | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    FABOLOUS!

    I am 100% ADDICTED to this lip balm. I have a tube by my bed and I have to use it every night! It really soothes chapped lips -- the cooling menthol feels amazing. I have tubes all around the house and in every purse! Trust me.. once you try it, you will crave it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BrittanyLeigh | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

    I just love the minty feeling you get when you use it. It really heals and moisturizes my chapped lips. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend