Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth and Natural

    This is a wonderful, economical lip balm. Its texture is just right - not too hard and not too liquidy. It's easy to apply just enough to my lips. It doesn't melt or freeze and the honey scented version smells scrumptious.There's also a lip balm with SPF 15 and one that is tinted with Pomegranate juice. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SherryPiszar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    this is the best lip balm you will ever buy. i use it everyday. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    crissy6583 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    Though this one is not my favorite, ALL of the Burts Bees lip balms are great. They really do feel good on your lips. Just pick up one of each and find the one you like most - none will go to waste! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tweegers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My boyfriend stole mine

    I've loved this balm for a long time but just recently my boyfriend asked to use it and now it's missing. Hmmmmm. Guess what he's getting for Christmas! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Runyan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!

    This stuff is amazing, there is no other product out there that makes my lips soft and smooth, especially when they are chapped. It really does what it says!AMAZING!! :) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MaryA705 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    I have one everywhere I go. Bedroom 3 in my purse and one in the living room. My husband and I are both pretty addicted.. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    IrieIgnatius | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    minty goodness

    Never leve the house without my Burt's Bees! Goes on smoother than any other beeswax-based product. Makes my lips feel smooth and deliciously tingly! Plus, it's 100% natural! It just doesn't get better than this. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders!

    This is the best of all that I have tried. It not only heals, it stops the pain! — 7 years ago
    KatSzucs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    The tingling makes you feel as if it working its majic. This is the only lip balm I use. Lasts a long time and my lips have never been softer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    maebyong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    love the way it feels, but not crazy about the way it looks

    i love the way the beeswax balm makes my lips feel, especially the tingle. my only complaint is that it makes my lips look matte, and i like the sheen that my plain old chapstick gives my lips. even if i'm not technically wearing makeup, i still want to look pretty... — 6 years, 11 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend