Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Stuff

    Though this one is not my favorite, ALL of the Burts Bees lip balms are great. They really do feel good on your lips. Just pick up one of each and find the one you like most - none will go to waste! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tweegers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My boyfriend stole mine

    I've loved this balm for a long time but just recently my boyfriend asked to use it and now it's missing. Hmmmmm. Guess what he's getting for Christmas! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Runyan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!

    This stuff is amazing, there is no other product out there that makes my lips soft and smooth, especially when they are chapped. It really does what it says!AMAZING!! :) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MaryA705 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS

    I have one everywhere I go. Bedroom 3 in my purse and one in the living room. My husband and I are both pretty addicted.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    IrieIgnatius | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    minty goodness

    Never leve the house without my Burt's Bees! Goes on smoother than any other beeswax-based product. Makes my lips feel smooth and deliciously tingly! Plus, it's 100% natural! It just doesn't get better than this. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works wonders!

    This is the best of all that I have tried. It not only heals, it stops the pain! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KatSzucs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful

    The tingling makes you feel as if it working its majic. This is the only lip balm I use. Lasts a long time and my lips have never been softer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    maebyong | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    love the way it feels, but not crazy about the way it looks

    i love the way the beeswax balm makes my lips feel, especially the tingle. my only complaint is that it makes my lips look matte, and i like the sheen that my plain old chapstick gives my lips. even if i'm not technically wearing makeup, i still want to look pretty... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    katieq | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    this is one of my favorite lip balms! i've been a fan of burt's bees for about 5 years. this really helps keep my lips from being dry, although i don't usually wear it during the day because i don't like the taste but if i put it on at night i always wake up with wonderfully moisturized lips. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    beeswax...

    I really liked this lip balm, it has a nice tingle and it soothes my lips. The only problem is that my boyfriend hates the taste... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jewloopcy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend