Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    believe the buzz

    absolutely terrific lip balm. you'll become an addict. provides the perfect slick of moisture with a nice minty tingly feeling and will protect you even in frigid midwestern winters. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    mijjie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST!

    Best lip balm around. I buy it by the case because I want one in my car, purse, bathroom, and at the office. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    les16j | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    I love this lip balm! It is very soothing to my lips and tastes all cool and fresh! I liked the regular version much better than the pomengranit one. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    bekahgirlie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I use this stuff all the time and I think its great. It has an awesome tingle that tells you that it is working and keeps my lips moisturized. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Some lip balm with your peppermint?

    This was the first Burt's Bees product I have ever tried and was very disappointed. I used the lip balm in the tin and was overwhelmed by the intense smell (and taste) of peppermint. As if that weren't bad enough, the feel of the beeswax was not good. It didn't feel moisturizing and seemed to rub off in a matter of minutes. It felt as though it had dried out my lips and had me quickly reaching for my regular lip gloss. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best everyday

    I use this everyday. I have about 5 of them, so I always can find one. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    kmgen23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth and Natural

    This is a wonderful, economical lip balm. Its texture is just right - not too hard and not too liquidy. It's easy to apply just enough to my lips. It doesn't melt or freeze and the honey scented version smells scrumptious.There's also a lip balm with SPF 15 and one that is tinted with Pomegranate juice. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    SherryPiszar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    this is the best lip balm you will ever buy. i use it everyday. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    crissy6583 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    Though this one is not my favorite, ALL of the Burts Bees lip balms are great. They really do feel good on your lips. Just pick up one of each and find the one you like most - none will go to waste! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Tweegers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My boyfriend stole mine

    I've loved this balm for a long time but just recently my boyfriend asked to use it and now it's missing. Hmmmmm. Guess what he's getting for Christmas! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Runyan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Burt's Bees Beeswax Lip Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"