Burt's Bees Medicated Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Medicated Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!!!

    I have not used anything else since I tried this about 6 months ago. I love it!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    debsken | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great!

    I used to use Carmax all the time but now it's all about BB's! I love this stuff! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    choirgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    seriously works

    i ski (nordic, ie the real kind of skiing hah) so i'm outside in the winter at least an hour and a half every day and this was the only lip balm that did anything when my lips were cracking and nasty. it was seriously less than a week and they were normal looking (and feeling!) again — 6 years, 4 months ago
    adri | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    during the winter my lips get really chapped but this lip balm cures the problem — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is what I use

    This is the best stuff I use it everyday. Last night I was using it all night while I was at work. I love this stuff — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Wind and Sun

    I go boating alot and this product can not be beat for wind and sun protection on your lips! Even works under a lip color so when you go out after the boating trip you still are protected but look great too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MelinMS | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amped up burt's bees

    If you like the regular Burt's Bees lip balm, this one is similar , it just feels more like it is doing something. A little more herby smelling but works great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ezollinger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gimmie more Burt's Bees PLEASE!

    This is the best lip balm, I love it as well as carry it with me everywhere I go. It keeps my lips soft and protects them for cold air and wind. It's the best as well as priced perfectly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Works

    I use BB's regular lip balm constantly, but if my lips somehow become chapped, sore or cracked, I like this medicated lip balm even better. It's soothing to my lips as well as the skin around them and it helps heal things up very quickly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lip Balm

    Burt's Bees medicated lip balm is great. It heals and soothes chapped lips quicly. I love this lip balm. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    slh030 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend