Burt's Bees Medicated Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Medicated Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    Feels tingly, no color (which I like for on the go), and hydrates my lips. Eczema makes my lips super dry and this helps it a lot. Even when the balm soaks into my lips or fades after a few hours, my lips are still soft and manageable. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Jellybelly5 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good balm to have on hand

    This lip balm works pretty good for the price! I keep in on me at all times and it works great in a pinch if I have really bad chapped lips! The smell is nice, but can permeate a room rather quickly. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I so wanted to like this

    It has great moisturizing products but the menthol and camphor really cancelled them out. The good: Mostly great ingredients The bad: Very hard texture (beeswax) and took a while to soften up...which is something to be expected from beeswax. My more main problems were with the camphor and menthol that dried out my chapped lips and made them worse. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    thefragile7393 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Medicate away!

    This stuff is great. After a day of skiing or laying out on the beach, my lips always need a pick me up and some serious repair. This will cure it! It goes on smooth and lasts all through the night. I definitely recommend it! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not so good as i thought it might be

    seriously i dont want to be mean or a party crasher with this product but it wasnt worth it!! i mean i paid what it was i guess no more than 5$CDN yes for this product that i only used 2 cuz it didnt do the job.. i have very dry/chapped lips due to the canadian winter.. so it was disappointing for me.. not worth it.. if i could id never buy this stuff — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Maryszhita | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I really liked the product and it did make my lips soft and how i wanted them but it tasted revolting when i accidently licked my lips — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alskdfjo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    it feels great

    i luv how this feels and how quickly it wrks — 5 years, 9 months ago
    bethany1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    I live in Colorado, and winter here reaks havoc on my lips and this is the only product I use that actually soothes the pain and heals the issues! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bexay6211 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dry no more!

    This lip balm is very good. It has a soothing quality and lasts long! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kendraq | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Chapstick can be trashed

    I always use to use Chap-Stick until I found Burt's Bees. This medicated lip balm worked wonders on my lips. They would always dry out and chap, peel and look so unattractive. Once i started using this lip balm I never went back. The smell of it just lets me know it's working and it doesnt even burn like most medicated lip balms. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    MissCyanide | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend