Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works Great for the Price

    I have pretty frizzy hair and hate to wash and dry it. This keeps the fizz down so it is manageable. For the price its and awesome product. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    melissa_thiemann | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    It's ok

    Not too bad but my hair is just super thick and not exactly super straight. I live in Miami so the humidity here is tough to fight with everyday. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    gabster14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    This shampoo smells really nice and it doesn't strip hair. It's smooth and creamy, but it also lathers really well and cleans thoroughly. It didn't leave any buildup on my hair and it left it so soft and luscious and it smelled amazing. When used with the conditioner, it really does reduce frizz and after I straightened my hair it was so shiny and straight and amazing. No crispies! Love this stuff. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    itstayz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Kept the frizz down, but too much build up.

    I thought that the scent was okay, but after awhile I got tired of the smell and wanted to try something different. It kept my hair from being too frizzy on humid days but unfortunately, it made my scalp really oily and caused a lot of build up! It was awful! I hated the fact that my hair was dry at the ends, really hard to comb through after showering, and oily on the scalp. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    Herbal Essences is not bad. I buy it from target. change my hair indeed. next time I will try another Herbal Essences products. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    angel_tu | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Shampoo

    Frizzy hair is my problem besides dandruff. Most shamppos strip your hair, but this doesn't. It made my hair feel silky smooth, managable, and soft. Use it with the conditioner and my hair was feeling and looking its best. I found my fave shampoo and conditioner! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Smell is Intoxicating

    I think sweet smelling hair is a must so this product really got me at first sniff. It is a cheap and easy way for your to achieve a frizz-free look. I like this in combination with the conditioner and the leave-in creme to have soft and tame curls. I usually have trouble with frizz, especially during the Spring/Summer months and I'm so glad I found this cheap and wonderful buy! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Glisten17 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    SMELLS GREAT AND IT REALLY MAKES MY HAIR NOT AS FRIZZY

    WOW THE SMELL IS WONDERFUL, AND IT LASTS. IT LEAVES MY HAIR FEELING SILKY AND SMOOTH, NO FRIZZ. IT WORKS WELL WITH THE NONE OF YOUR FRIZZNESS CONDITIONER... I LOVE IT — 4 years, 2 months ago
    babiejenn88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    None of your frizzness works!!!

    The none of your frizziness shampoo & conditioner set are GREAT! I color my hair quite regularly to cover the grey, this dries my hair out and makes it very frizz prone, especially in the South where I live and the humidity is so high. I decided to try this shampoo & conditioner this summer, and haven't used anything else since. It's been the best I'ver ever used to clean and condition my hair. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    abenson5138 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Yummy!

    I love this shampoo. It smells great and is wonderful at reducing the frizz in my curly hair! Its cheap and my guy friends always complement me on the way my hair smells after I've used it. And my frizz is nowhere near as bad as it usually is. I buy it over and over again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LaurenFried | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend