Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Shampoo

    I love this shampoo because it keeps my hair smooth and shiny and it smells great too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sjhumble | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this shampoo because not only does it keep my hair smooth and shiny, but it smells great too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fabunnie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo!

    I love this shampoo because it helps get rid of my wild, frizzy, out-of-control hair! My hair is thick and can be unmanageable, but this great-smelling shampoo has helped me get rid of the frizzies! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lljrski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Appeals to All Senses

    Drawn first to the bright, happy orange color on the drugstore shelf, I bought this shampoo that touted frizz-eliminating qualities. From the first delicious whiff of the upbeat scent to the satisfying suds and the way it rinses out of my hair so easily, I found this to be a SUPERB shampoo. Even better is it's low price! I love less expensive shampoos because they're actually gentler on my hair. This one really does make hair soft, smooth, and smelling great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SZAPEZ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FRIZZ BE GONE

    I use all three products to calm the frizz.Shampoo,conditioner and leave in conditioner. I am always ready to go !! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CHICA22 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yesssss

    This shampoo smells sooooo good and works soooooo well. It is on my list every time I shop!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    caveman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow! It Works!

    I have fine hair that is usually frizzy beyond control. I used this shampoo once and voila! ~tame and beautiful~ and smells great, too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Laini | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells Great

    I love the scent and it made my hair smell great all day long. It kept my frizzy hair smooth for awhile but not all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mrbigblock_2002 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this shampoo

    such a great shapoo i love the way it makes my hair look and i love the smell! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angelfire159 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent Great product

    I love the scent os this shampoo and the great effect it has on my coarse,curly,frizzy hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimsyd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend