Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Smells good

    I had a hard time with my hair when I tried this. It didnt work good for me. Seemed to make my hair more frizzy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lilbitevans | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome for frizz!

    Takes absolute control of frizz! Recommend highly! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RhondaBlakeney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great

    This shampoo definitely works great with frizzy hair and fly aways! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Nickel0815 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product

    I have dry/damaged hair. I've highlighted, streaked, colored, and permed my hair. This shampoo keeps my hair moisturized and looking great, even after all the damage that I've put it through. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    aleesia76 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i'll continue to buy it

    i love love it, the shampoo help my hair in the cold weather. and i will tell anyone that has trouble with frizz to use it. i dont have to worry about fly aways — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimbrown71 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love it

    my daughter buys it and my hair gets frizzy when the weather is wet , when i used it at her place my hair didn't do the frizz thing like it usually does — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Mommasara | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It's great

    The scent is the best I have had in years and it really works on frizz. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Snozette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    First off, I love the smell of this shampoo. Also, it works well on my colored hair. Whenever I use it, my hair feels much softer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Taramee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really help with the frizz

    I think this product is really good for the frizz that I have.. I does wonders..Thanks Herbal Essences!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    birdlady212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    frizzness smooth....

    Help controls my frizz. Yeah! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    niquem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend