Clinique 3-Step Kit with Facial Soap - Combination Oily and Oily Skin Types Reviews

Back to Clinique 3-Step Kit with Facial Soap - Combination Oily and Oily Skin Types»
Sort by:
  • 10

    keep it up it works

    cleansing you skin does really work if you do it right and with the 3 step process you learn how to care for your skin, you pick up a great routine, morning and night,very soon you do see results and i would reccomend this product to anyone who is looking to nourish their skin without overdrying. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    babycurlz06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great in my teens

    This is hard to review- I loved this system for my whole teenage existance when I started using it in jr. high. It was really great and I felt like it worked really well to combat oil. However, once I got out of my teens and into my early 20's I found this becoming too strong for my skin. I have combo skin and it wasn't preventing breakouts, while at the same time drying out some areas. My skin fe...read morelt tight and dry- or too oily. I know there are different products for different skin types, but I couldn't find one that worked for me and had to abandon it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    midori | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    in the family

    My mother has been using this - i have been using this since i became a little woman. a must have for total beauty regime. your skin will love you more for it! keeps away my adult acne and promotes healthy skin! i have always received complements on my skin tone and hardly need make-up with these three little gems! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dessinmoon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    In high school, I had 2 freinds, twins, whose acne was so bad that there skin seemed to be bleeding all the time. They both got on the 3 step cleaning process and started to use there make up line as well. And about a couple of months later there skin DRASTAKLY improved and today you would never be able to tell there skin was ever damaged. There is not even any scaring!!! I stated using it and use it till this day — 6 years, 3 months ago
    calayon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome!

    I have been using clinique for 3 years now. I am a 30+ year old who still struggles with mild adult acne so my face is prone to breakouts. I was deserate for something and my cli nique girl introduced me to this. I have to say that I use this stuff everyday along with other products from clinique and no breakouts! YES! Finally a product that works!! Thanks Clinique! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Stephkull74 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fabulous...

    This is the most fabulous package for oily skin... it keeps my skintone even and breakout free. It's GREAT! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sbillow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I'm not generally a person who sticks to long drawn out beauty routines - I barely have time to make sure I'm clean, let alone wrinkle free! This routine is easy, labelled steps 1-3 and quick, and leaves me feeling like I've actually done something good for my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Izyanna | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i have used this for years!

    I think all of te women in my family use this combination of products. Kind of like an old family recipe that always works. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennifersilver | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    The 3 Step Kit is wonderful if you have combo skin. It controls the shine and keeps you moisturized. I love love love the dramatically diff. Moisturizer, ive even got my boyfriend hooked on using it!! Its a must have system for your skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Breanimal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I would never put anything else on my face. I have even tried expensive medical treatments for my oily skin and the only thing that works is the 3 step kit. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pcsg560 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend