T3 Bespoke Evolution Reviews

Back to T3 Bespoke Evolution»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Totally worth the pricetag! My hair feels like different hair.

    This is the greatest hair dryer ever. My hair dries faster, looks shinier and is easier to manage. My ends look "finished" without a curling iron or a flat iron. I love this thing! I can't give it 10 stars, though, because it IS so expensive. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST

    I wasn't sure that a hairdryer could be worth the $200 I spent, but this one is. Even though I have the full-size and not the travel version, I won't leave home without it. I get salon smooth results! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beansf | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    Instead of spending money buying multiple "cheap" dryers invest once on the only one you'll ever need...the T3 Evolution. It's touted for how fast it dries your hair but not enough people mention that it makes your hair super silky and frizz free. I bought the original T3 3 years ago and it still works great, but I liked that this model has more heat and power settings so I passed the other one down to my daughter and now use this one daily. Love it, love it, love it!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kpkokinis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best ever!

    I have extremely long/curly hair and it takes me forever to blow dry! this cuts it in half! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    klhg25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Blow Dryer

    This Dryer cuts half my blow drying time in half from 2 hours to just 1. I love my dryer, it's expensive but so worth it to me since I use it so much. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cecy07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miss thang

    What can I say? I have mixed hair. Very curley and really long. Normally I would blowdry my hair then use a flat iron to get it smooth. That would take an hour and a half to 2 hours. If I just use a blowdryer I look like a poodle on a good day. I use to use a dryer just to get my hair dry, not expecting anything else. Now it takes me 20 min to fab. No more poodle hair, no more flat irons, no more frizz. All I get is smooth, shiny healthy hair. The heat is perfect. Love T3. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rehoboth6132 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dry your thick hair in minutes

    I was my hair every day ans use this hair dryer and not only it dries it quick but also leaves it soft! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome, worth the extra $$$

    i have colored, damaged hair. this dryer works wonders. it is pricy, but hey you have it forever and you can appreciate the short drying time and look and condition of hair post use. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nicole542 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money

    Cuts drying time and frizz in half. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shmoopy77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love how light this dryer is! It made my blowout glossier than most static-y dryers and is really powerful! The only problem is that its really pricey. Is it worth it? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    belle_audrey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend