T3 Bespoke Evolution Reviews

Back to T3 Bespoke Evolution»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Finally!!! My hair has never looked better!!!

    I\'ve bought every \"new\" tool you can imagine (ionic,ceramic,ect.) and honestly they didn\'t do anything. My hair is super long, wavy and color treated and regular dryers left my hair so fried-no many how many heat sprays/lotions I used. My sister in law (who is so low maintenence she doesn\'t even wear make-up) told ME about this dryer and I was already pretty impressed with a produc...read moret that she would cough up $300. Best purchase I\'ve made. It\'s well worth it and if you register for your warranty and take care of the dryer it will be a good investmant that will LAST. Love it- my hair looks so shiny- n ot fried. It dries really quick too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    Why do people love this?

    I have thick, wavy hair and have been fighting it forever. When I was told this was "magical" I splurged. I gave it a week. No improvement in blowdry time, shine or control. Give me my Babyliss any day- at half the price. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BJunkie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    gets things done in half the time

    i have super frizzy hair and this gets the job done in half the time it would take when i use a regular blow dryer. and my hair comes out smooth and silky-- not fried up ! LOVE IT !!! worth every dollar you spend on it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mayen19 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth every penny

    This blow dryer is amazing. I have fine highlighted hair that tends to look damaged at the ends. The t3 smooths my hair very well and using a round brush, finishes my ends beautifully. I look as if I just walked out of the salon everyday! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lkitty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best beauty product from 2007

    The T3 dryer changed my life. I have mid-length, thick, wavy hair that takes forever to dry with regular hair driers. It used to take me at least 20 minutes to dry my hair, but the T3 cuts down drying time to 10 minutes, which is nothing short of a miracle. It saves me so much time! I don't think I could ever live without it. Yes it is expensive, but if you have thick, challenging hair it is wo...read morerth every penny. I've heard you can buy it on ebay but I bought mine full price at Sephora because I wanted to have the product warranty. — 6 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    why not

    for the price, it would be a good idea to send out several of these to the people that are on this site to try then we could try it and give a better review of weather or not the product is as good as you advertise. if so we would rate it not only on this site but also by word of mouth to friends which is a highly effective way of advertisment. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tamaraag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not for me...

    although this may be great for some hair, it was not the best dryer for me. I tried it for about a week before returning it. It was nice that it was not as loud as other hair dryers and looked sleek and seemed to be healthier for my hair and dry quicker, but... the results for me were hair that looked flat, oily, too shiny, and lacked style. Perhaps this was because I needed to use it longer to bu...read morern off whatever comes out of the hairdryer when you first start using it. But, i didn't want flat hair any longer. My stylist does not recomment this either although it seems to work great for other people i know. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Debra_Elyse | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ehhh....

    Yes, it speeds up the drying process & you can't beat that but I do occasionally smell a "burning hair" scent. No, it's not coming from my head but possibly from the hair dryer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KattgNYC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Time Saver!

    This dryer cut the time it took to dry my hair in half. I have thick hair and this not only dries my hair quickly but also leaves it softer. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    14beauty | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome dryer!

    It really speeds up the drying process. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SMSLittle1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend