T3 Bespoke Evolution Reviews

Back to T3 Bespoke Evolution»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Worth The Price!

    This is the best Hairdryer I've ever owned and it's worth every penny! I never wanted to spend a chunk of change on something like this but I'm glad I did! It's saving my damaged hair and the extra money I put out on trying different miracle conditioners! — 2 years ago
    HeatherHill | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Super Solano Knocked T3 Down!

    I am sorry to say, but I purchased this because my Super Solano Hair dryer was HEAVY, professional, but heavy, and ya know what? I returned this dryer and I will use the heavy dryer. It does dry alittle faster than my Solano, that is true, but my hair looks better with the Solano. I don't know how to explain it to you, but my Solano is a magic wand. I have fine, yet alot of it, thick wavy hair...read more, that is difficult to get strait without it turning into a poofball along the way, and the T3 would leave it WAVY! How am I saving time if I have to flat iron after I blow dry? The Super Solano just straightens my hair in one fell swoop. It tames that mane! I kissed my good faithful, and then kissed the T3 goodbye and returned it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    tvelazquez9579 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tool Ever!

    I've always used drug store dryers until I was in beauty school. I finally decided to spring for a nice one and had heard great things about the T3. Let me tell you it is fantastic! I have short hair and with this dryer it takes like 3 minutes for me to fully dry my hair. well worth the investment and if you clean the filter and don't wrap the cord around the dryer it will have a long happy life in your drawer. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyAdddict | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    too hot to handle

    I found this hairdryer for a great price & had to have it because of all the reviews. Unfortunately, after the 2nd usage I have returned it. Pros: does dry hair nicely & cuts the drying time a "little". My hair was shinier & smooth ( I have thich wavy hair for reference). Cons: the big push that got me to return it was that it overheated & blew the bathroom fuse. Although...read more I bought it on sale I did spend $200 cdn & expect quality. Meaning NOT overheating. So I save time on drying time but if I have to wait for the dryer to cool off what's the point. Returned it & now searching for something else. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    beautyparler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Powerful

    Great dryer. Easy to handle and hair shines after using with no frizz — 5 years, 10 months ago
    winnermb | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    t3 dryer

    i love this dryer. it dries your hair in half the time and if you use it right your hair will not frizz. its a bit pricey but worth it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cburke | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    T3 is the only way to be

    Yes, I was shocked at the $200 price sticker. But with credit card in hand, purchase made, I was on my way to bliss. I'm an African American woman with natural (curly) hair. This speeds up drying time, doesn't make my hair feel dry, it's quiet and super light. I love it. After having it for almost 2 years now, I feel that the purchase price was well worth it. So much, that I even purchased the travel dryer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JacquieS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    ehh..

    my hair is course and wavy. many of the previous blow dryers i had tried worked for me but i thought i would splurge on a higher end blow dryer thinking i would get way better results. unfortunately, this blow dryer just didn't do anything for me. it dried my hair quickly but didn't leave it soft or shiny (like it claims). instead it left my hair feeling TOOO dry! i dont recommend this to anyone. its just not worth the money. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    anlawrence | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing! when it works...

    T3 is the innovator of tourmaline technology- there is no dryer that dries as quickly with as much shine and with minimal damage to your hair's condition. Completely worth the price- except for one drawback. Make sure to mail in your warranty information! I've had two stylist friends that have had problems with their off/on switches breaking- they are even more frustrated than usual because they...read more LOVE these dryers so much and hate to wait for them to be fixed. I would still spend the money to buy one knowing what I know- and just hope that I got one without problems. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Hair Dryers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fast, Shiny Hair Quickly

    I was a bit alarmed by the price at first, but thought I would splurge (the price has since dropped). And I haven't looked back since. This drier gives my shinier, healthier looking hair - and I get my hair dried much faster than with my old drier. I even have time to section my hair when I dry it now, and it still takes less time than when I used my older drier. I would, and have, completely recommended this drier (and so far most of their products) to my friends. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Goddess_Isis | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend