Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Eau de Parfum Spray

    White Linen has been my favorite perfum for more years than I can count. If is not offensive when worn to church or other places. It is just PERFECT for me!!! Have never found any other I liked better. My friend also uses it for the same reasons. If you ever stop making it, I would not be happy. Sincerly, Luella_van — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Luella_van | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    light clean & fresh

    This has such a light, fresh and clean smell. I love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    donna915 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft and beautiful

    this frangrance lasts a long time and is light and clean — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hunnybee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean and fresh

    I just tried this and fell in love with the scent. You feel so clean and fresh .I felt so good and during the summer its perfect . One of my favorites — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this fragrance

    It is so fresh and I feel so alive when I wear it!!! It has such a clean smell that I can wear it summer or winter all year around. You can not go wrong I have been using this product for over 10 years and still loving the smell how I feel when I have it on just little sexy!! Try it you will not be sorry; Thanks, Ms.Langley — 6 years, 7 months ago
    strawberry55 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful...

    I love this fragrance! Very feminine, not overpowering, soft and refreshing. I will say that a little goes a long way (as opposed to "drug store perfume", which fades fast and isn't very strong). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennyb1973 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A favorite

    My husband gave my this for Christmas and I just love it! A wonderful brisk scent, I use it year round and always feel terrific wearing it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    I received this as a Christmas gift, and I love the scent. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pbjones | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Scent

    This is one of my favorite's by Estee Lauder. Soft and light scent. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this one. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tazwalker | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pure scent

    this is one of my favorites. very clean and pure. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bondzlady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend