Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pleasures.. A Hit

    This is the best fragrance. It is clean and light. Perfect for summer. I have worn it for years and never get tired of it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SunWorshiper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Pleasures

    I have been using Pleasures for several years and I never tire of it!! I am most impressed at how it stays with you even if you can't smell it. I have had many people tell me, "You smell great!" It's clean and sexy! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Cynthiar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I always get compliments when I wear Pleasures

    years this was the only fragrance that I wore. I have the complete set. To me, this is a light, clean scent but it is very feminine. I was standing in line at Starbucks and a gentleman came up and told me that I smelled incredible and asked what I was wearing... you can't get a greater compliment than this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    evlpamie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorites

    I highly recommend this fragrance because it is light and not overpowering. It's very pretty and feminine. I get compliments every time I wear it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JLMcAnally | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this perfume because it has a really nice scent and not too strong. I can wear it all day and smell nice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Aerith75 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    ohhh laa laa

    I love this parfume. I feel so sexy every time I put it on its like an instant anti depressant for me. It makes me want to go out and let my husband show me off and men definatly notice me when I walk by them......... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    billymcgraw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Man, I feel like a woman

    This scent is very feminine but in a good way, not too much. It's a nice light crisp smell and I always feel like a lady when I wear this — 6 years, 5 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very pretty scent

    I get the most compliments when I wear this scent. Smells so feminine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasures

    This is a very nice and lite fragrance. It is truly a refreshing smell. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    case4now | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend