Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray

    This is my signature smell and I've been using it for years. I love the light flowery fragrance. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cheyennesmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasures by Estee Lauder

    Yet another wonderful fragrance from the masters of fragrance at Estee Lauder! I love this one for summer, it's light, very lightly floral, not sticky nor overly sweet, just fresh and tantalizing! Can't wait to try the new scents I see on their gorgeous counters!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rubypoet007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells So Good

    Smells So Good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So pretty!

    This is one of my top three perfumes. It is flowery, and doesn't have that musk or alcohol tones. It is long lasting too, which is important to me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DonnRo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this fragrance

    Very light. Great for summer. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    farmers13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fragrance

    Since I discovered Pleasures couple of years ago and although I tried couple of other fragrances - I keep coming back to this one — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mishac811 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly a Pleasure

    I don't know whether to be flattered or creeped out when I walk into a store and I have perfect strangers telling me how great I smell. Yet that is what happens. I love wearing it, the scent is so refreshing it makes me feel a bit lighter. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Redmeadow | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    sweet smelling pleasure !

    I LOVE THE SMELL OF THIS PERFUME , MY FIRST TIME SMELLING THIS WAS A LONG TIME AGO . I NOTICED THE SMELL WHEN MY NEIGHBOR CAME TO MY HOUSE SHE WAS WEARING IT AND I COULDN'T GET IT OUT OF MY THOUGHTS WHAT WAS SHE WEARING THAT SMELL SO GOOD AND TOLD ME PLEASURE . AND FROM THAT TIME ON I'VE LOVED THAT SMELL AND HAVE PURCHASED IT ! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    FRAN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Plessue purfume

    Its the best perfume get a lot of coments on it from co workers will buy agin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    psm3660 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect for everyday !

    I have used this perfume for years now, and even though I use it almost every day, the bottle lasts for so long! The light, fresh smell lingers all day, but is not overpowering. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cloudbell | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend