Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Lovely

    I found "Pleasures" to be most pleasurable. Just a lovely scent really. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bettygarvin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Feminine Floral

    This is a classic and I love it for hot summer nights. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasures is the Best!

    I bought this perfume a while back and i loved it. it lasted a long time. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    hotttie40 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pleasure with pleasure

    I love Estee Lauder Pleasure I have been using this perfume for many years and I am addicted I now bought 5 bottles of those estee lauder pleasure — 5 years, 2 months ago
    supanaree | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pleasures is a sheer pleasure to wear.

    Over the years, my favorite perfume has been Shalimar. Last year a sample of this perfume in a magazine won me over. This is a wonderful light and floral scent and is my new favorite that lives up to its description all day. by Karen — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Vergere | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    refreshingly femine

    estee lauder pleasures hits the right note whenever you want to be that special person in someones life — 5 years, 3 months ago
    firefighter4 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESTEE LAUDER PARFUM

    I love this parfum, light clean scent. I always get compliments when i use this parfum. Smells so good. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    estrella0920 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    veeerrrry pleasant!!

    i absolutely loooove this fragrance!! its not too strong and has a nice clean and fresh scent to it. 2 sprays is enough because it can be a little strong if you spray more! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    MmStarz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and Pretty

    I'm not a big fan of perfume (much more of a body splash type of girl), but this is a definite winner. It has a light and pretty scent that anyone can appreciate. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very nice floral

    i love this scent. it is classic and very simple floral... i generally dont like florals but this one is something adrey hepburn would probably wear. very strong too — 5 years, 8 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend