Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gentle hint of sophistication

    Pleasures has a gentle hint of sophistication. It's not overpowering in any one direction, and it's ladylike in that it doesn't take over a room when you wear it. It's very feminine, with the aroma of a light sweet muted garden in the air. I found it to attract people. Other woman asked what it was I was wearing, that's when you know it's good. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    esmile | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scent

    This perfume has the most floral, most beautiful scent. It is irresistible. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mcasella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    pretty

    I bought a perfume set with little bottles and I was pleasantly surprised how nice all of them smelled including this one. I'm really picky about perfume smells. I like light fresh perfumes. I've gotten some compliments on this one. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Used mine as bathroom freshner!

    I swear I actually used a $60 bottle of Pleasures for bathroom freshner! I love a good find when it comes to perfume because it is a very expensive trial and error process. You HAVE to spritz yourself a few times and GO HOME WEARING THE SCENT...to see if it smells as nice on you AFTER it blends with your own scent. I did not do that with this paticular bottle as I was already wearing another. I en...read moreded up wearing it the next night to work and literally tried to wash it off several times by the time I laid down to sleep, thinking it was all off, I had to get up and scrub it off in the shower and wash all my clothes. I think it smells terrible! I wear all others quite well as I only use not scented soap, laundry soap etc...so it wasnt mixing with any deoderizing soap or anything from me...SAVE YOURSELF THE MONEY! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    chrissylynn1313 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't go wrong!

    This is still a safe "go to" product for me after all these years! It makes me smile just putting it on! Love it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    SelfTanQueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Scent!!

    This is a light, airy, floral scent that is perfect for day and evening wear. It is long lasting while not being overpowering. I absolutely love the way it smells when I layer - bath gel, powder, lotion, spray!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rgrickli | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    estee lauder perfume was excellent

    very elegant smell,,sexy — 5 years, 7 months ago
    angelaisha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Scent of Pretty

    I loved this when I was 17 and still love it. I think of it as the scent of pretty. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tatismami | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells terrific

    good value — 5 years, 7 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a pleasure to wear

    One of my favorite scents (Beautiful being my favorite) I feel sexy and fun when wearing this. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    seaburd | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend