Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Pleasures Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Another Best Fragance!!!

    This is my other top fragance. It's super long lasting without layering it. Extremely pleasant and delicate. I only hear good things when I wear it. Pure pleasure!!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    IoSonoBella | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It smells great!

    I got this as a gift for Christmas, it lasted me around 11 months. I love how light and sweet it smells, very girly. I always get complimented on it and I use the body lotion it came with so I smell nice all day! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    dayana_p | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This makes me feel happy

    Happy scent. Lasts a long time and you only need a little. My boyfriend said he really liked it on me. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My signature fragrance

    People stop to inhale and smell me in public. I've worn this for decades and it's as classic as Chanel No 5 for my chemistry. Won't wear many others. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    carol_wyatt | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder

    Now this is one of my favorite perfume. It's soft, light, and has a pleasant fragrance a man would love to smell on a woman. I rate this a 10 — 3 years, 6 months ago
    ZUrsery | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    I do not have words for its fragrance Tooooooooooo good — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pleasures

    Lauder fragrance you get to keep your fragrance with you all day. I like to have that value in my fragrances. Also they almost always have the body products to accent the fragrance or a little way to wear your fragrance. Layering is a value in it's self. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    lorriel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatt!

    This perfume is my absolute favorite. It has a light pleasant smell. Not a heavy smell at all. It is a great perfume. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Aiiimy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    pleasures

    Very light scent; great to wear year around. ALWAYS get complements on this fragrance. My very favorite perfume — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lwhitworth | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great gift perfume

    This perfume makes a great gift for a friend. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    BeautyPrincess | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend