CARGO Bronzer Reviews

Back to CARGO Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cargo bronzer

    Love this bronzer. Soft glow, not too much glow! Goes on so smooth and light. Stays on for hours, not orangey. I use light! Fantastic! — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    Dodiefayed | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    Love it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    yanet_flores | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long time user

    I have been using this bronzer for 12 years, ever since I was in high school. I rarely ever bothering trying a different brand, it was always a waste. I kept coming right back to CARGO Bronzer. I have a lighter shade for winter and a darker one for summer. A must have! And compared to many other brands, the price isn't too bad. It will last you at least 4 months, even with daily use, and I will ad...read moremit I am a bit of a bronzer junkie. I use a TON. So all in all, awesome product and a total make-up must have. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    queenv | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    cargo bronzer

    absolute love love this bronzer. i love it so much i got 3 last makeup shopping. hey if you gotta have it, you gotta get it. righhhht? :) — 2 years, 6 months ago
    tiffany_doll | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Aww fond memories

    When I was 14 and my Mon wouldn't let me wear makeup. I was only allowed to use this and clear mascara haha. Once I turned 17 I moved on to foundation but just now reunited. I love this bronzer. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Kristan_Hubbard | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CARGO bronzer

    the CARGO bronzer's color is one of my favorite colors for bronzers. I love how it looks on my skin. I love the packaging :) — 2 years, 8 months ago
    susu_ibrahim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural looking!

    Being super pale I've always struggled to find a bronzer that looks natural on my skin and doesn't make me look Snooki-orange. This bronzer is by far the best I've tried and gives me a glowy effect more than tanned look. I tried to buy it from Sears and they only had two colours so I didn't buy it for the longest time (apparently Sephora stopped selling it??), but I finally found a larger selectio...read moren of shades on eBeauty (my go-to Canadian beauty site) that fit in more with my natural skin tone. It shipped for free since it was over $25 so I'll definitely be buying online instead of hunting the stores for it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not fake.

    This bronzer flatters my skin tone and doesn't look fake or unnatural. It has little shimmers in it but its barely noticeable in sunlight. Stays on all day and you get a LOT of product for you money. Definitely recommend. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Thumadre96 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend