Johnson's Cotton Swabs Reviews

Back to Johnson's Cotton Swabs»
Sort by:
  • 9

    johnson's cotton swabs

    the best cotton swabs made — 5 years, 10 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    i like

    the full cotton tips are a relief after using a cheaper brand. lil more money lots more satisfaction — 5 years, 10 months ago
    iwin5811 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    Johnson's Cotton Swabs always been great for my family to do and its soft and comfortable — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nbuchner05 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best for the price

    I got the cheap Walgreens brand...like they forgot to put any cotton on the tip — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I LOVE THEM

    They have alot of cotton on it and it doesnt come off while you are cleaning your ear like the other brands. Durable. — 6 years ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SPECTACULAR!

    I HAVE BEEN USING JOHNSON'S COTTON SWABS MY WHOLE LIFE. THEY ARE SPECTACULAR! BESIDES CLEANING EARS, I USE THEM TO REMOVE MAKEUP AND NAIL POLISH. THE OTHER BRANDS DON'T EVEN COMPARE! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jbolgiani | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    great quality, lots of cushion, doesnt fall apart, seriously the best cotton swabs out there! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only brand I will ever use

    Product quality is 100% - you will never have to worry about these falling apart in your ear like other cheaper cotton swabs, great for make up application also. Excellent value for the price and packaging, it would be neat if they came up with a recyclable plantable package, but this is minimal waste. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BamaGourmet | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    excellent quality

    really keeps ears and such very clean. also not dangerous as people say — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ronbra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These cotton swabs are the best that I've tried.

    They don't leave any cotton "hairs" on your face when you use them to apply makeup, and they are great for a multitude of cleaning tasks. My favorite cotton swabs. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Adenamoon | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend