Paul Mitchell Spray Wax Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Spray Wax»
Sort by:
  • 7

    A must have with todays new styles

    Great product...I have the short spikey back and long sides hair cut. The spray wax gives me super hold a moldability without the stiff feel of regular wax. The only down side is it takes a good shampoo to remove the wax when you wash, otherwise it is a must have! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenny65 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have super short hair that I love to texturize and wear messy--- my hairdresser used this on my today and I can't believe how amazing it is! Sprays on like a spray, but holds like wax and is the best of both worlds! Light with a lot of hold- I can't wait to use this every day! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cincy_Suz | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    paul Mitchell spray wax

    There has rarely been a product in my 15 years of dooing hair that tames even the wildest of tresses. This wax is nothing less than miraculas. I even use it before an old fashioned rollerset, near the end of the dry cycle I spray a bit on and turn up the heat. Please keep in mind without heat this product is very tacky and thi9s opens up the door to short stlyes and mens hair. Can't live without it!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    reinobear | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Products for Curly Hair

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A bit sticky

    I have very thin and not very much hair. This spray is a bit sticky but gives texture and thickness to my hair. I like it more than a lot of products I have tried. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A bit sticky

    I have very thin and not very much hair. This spray is a bit sticky but gives texture and thickness to my hair. I like it more than a lot of products I have tried. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new alternative to hairspray

    Hair spray never works for me, my waves/curls still fall out almost instantly regardless of the strength of the spray. However this just might be my new favourite product. Come see my full review under the 'blogs we love' tab - http://mikaelasjetsetbeauty.blogspot.com/ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mikaela | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    this product works very well on textured styles. It's easy to work with and hold very well. The only problem I ever had was on a very humid day it got very sticky and heavy, but overall this works wonders! — 7 years ago
    spoiledmomx4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product!

    this is a great product. it is highly used by stylest. it gives great hold but not one that is super stiff. it will give you that fun texture look that you love! — 7 years ago
    moober | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend