Paul Mitchell Shampoo One Reviews

Back to Paul Mitchell Shampoo One»
Sort by:
  • 10

    New Favorite

    I was recommended to this shampoo by my close cousin. We both have thick but fine hair. I used it for the first time along with colour care conditioner. After using the shampoo my hair felt clean, soft, and silky. along with the conditioner it became even better. I decided to buy this as an alternative to Pureology, because of the price. I love both brands. My hair stylist uses Pureology on my hai...read morer. I'm using Paul Mitchell as an alternative until I can afford Pureology. This shampoo does what it says. It also has a great scent, like coconut. — 4 years ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I agree I have natural curly hair anyone knows its hard to find a good shampoo for curly hair it gives body(not to much just right) shine,feels clean,super soft cant keep my hands off and most important of all no frizz so you can say i love it anyway curly or straight hair you should give it a try you will love it to at least i hope you do to — 4 years, 10 months ago
    wildblackrose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    My brother bought this for me as a Christmas present and I have to say I like it alot. I don't use it everytime I wash my hair but it is gently and colorsafe so I can use it daily after the gym. My (short)hair become soft and shiny,and this doesn't make my scalp ichy. Doesn't leave buildup's on my hair. Liking the coconut sent. I have tries a lot of shampoos since I in the business and this is one that I'm going to contiune using. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jocky80 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cant ask for more...

    I was having a tough time with hair breakage and more.... and my stylist asked me to give it a try... I did and I am hooked... great results my hair is so much healthier and looks 100 times better.- nice scent... price is ok (not to high but not cheep)... my daughter now also uses the profuct and it works great for her as well — 6 years ago
    libsmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    I love this shampoo! I have used it for years and it's the only shampoo I have evr found that doesn't build up in my hair. it leaves my hair feeling clean and salon washed everyday. — 6 years ago
    Velvet2021 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good shampoo means everything

    I like this shampoo. It is concentrated and leaves my hair feeling good--which makes me feel good. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite

    This shampoo is the best for fine, color treated hair. My stylist recommended it to me years ago and I have used it ever since. Can't go wrong with this one — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lataylor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rated one of the top ten shampoos for fine hair!

    I was looking at the world's top ten shampoo products for fine hair and this shampoo was rated NUMBER ONE!!! I am not kidding. I needed a new shampoo because the last product I was using made my hair fall out. I tried this product and I fell in love with it. It smells like coconuts!! It clarifies your hair. Its not too heavy on your hair. It does not dry out your hair. Its worth it. And its great for color treated hair! Worth every penny.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Lotions_Fanatic | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Keeps my hair soft and clean

    My wife is a hairdresser and she bought this for me. This is all I use now....it's great ! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mveatc2006 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of my favorite shampoos

    This is one of my favorite shampoos. It's pretty basic, but that's why I like it so much, though I'd love it even more if it were free of silicones. It cleans well without stripping and doesn't weigh down or build up on my fine hair. It also has a pleasant scent and is reasonably priced for a salon shampoo. Ingredients: Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Chloride, Panthenol, Bi...read moresamino PEG/PPG-41/3 Aminoethyl PG-Propyl Dimethicone/White Ginger/PEG-12 Dimethicone, Bisamino PEG/PPG-41/3 Aminoethyl PG-Propyl Dimethicone/Algae/Aloe Barbadensis Leaf/Anthemis Noblis/Henna/Jojoba/Rosemary/PEG-12 Dimethicone, Wheat Germ Oil, Polyquaternium-11, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl, Methylcellulose, Fragrance, DMDM Hydantoin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbarnate. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend