Dove Ultra Rich Velvet Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Ultra Rich Velvet Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Disappointed

    I had high hopes for this one. It does smell wonderful, goes on smooth, and rinses clean. My main problem, and the reason I bought it, is that it did leave my skin kind of tight and dry. I have used others in this price range that leave my skin feeling softer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jessibnaughty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Bargain

    Wonderful value; the bottle seemed to last a long time. Didn't need much. Felt great going on & my skin was softer afterwards. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AntoinetteRS | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    body wash

    smells great, lathers up well, and leaves your skin feeling really soft. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    body wash

    this body wash is perfect for me. it has a pleasant smell, it is not harsh, but gentle, and gives the body a good cleaning without stipping the skin and leaving it tight, plus...the price is right. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JAMILAH | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizing

    I can really feel a difference after using this product. I don't need any lotion. The smell is wonderful and lingers on the skin long after you bathe. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TJDanger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great!!

    This smells great and is really creamy and doesn't dry out your skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    denise895 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Creamy with a wonderful fragrance.

    After using the body wash for just one week I noticed a difference in my skin's softness as well as the problem I had with ash (dry skin). I'm a big fan of Dove products and always love to try what ever new products they have. You can't beat their prices either, why shop/pay for more expensive items. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mil4Bil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    oooooooh so good

    I love this product it leaves my skin so soft to the touch.Especially after my bath or shower.I would recommend everyone to try this.OOOOOOOh this smells so good to me — 6 years, 4 months ago
    covette | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend