Dove Ultra Rich Velvet Cream Oil Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Ultra Rich Velvet Cream Oil Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    It smells great and makes my skin feel clean and smooth. No complaints. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ginax2 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lucious!

    i love this bar. leaves my skin soft but doesn't make my skin breakout--big plus for me and my sensitive skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    frogprincess7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Ultra Rich Cream Oil Body Wash

    Best body wash product ever. It gives you smooth shiny and soft skin. It gives the moisture that your skin needs. You won't regret it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    love_lesly | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulous

    I love the way this cream lathers into rich, moisturizing suds that leave my skin unbelievably soft! What a find! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beckyroy | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    So moisturizing

    I love this product because its creamy but still foamy to clean your skin. I love the scent and the formula, but think it is definitely for fall/winter skin and not spring/summer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    roxyjones24 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    surprise!

    This product works great! Did not expect much and was pleasantly surprised. Will be buying it from now on! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    georgiesgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves skin very smooth!

    My mom bought this body wash for me and I love it! I just squirt it on a loofa and wash. It smells nice and is silky smooth! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    madame311 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I think this is better than Olay!

    After using Olay Creme Body Wash and the trying the Dove Ultra Rich Cream Oil Body was there just wasn't any comparison. Dove is far and beyond the better product, no over powering perfume and it rinses off clean. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sadiesue13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No need for lotion

    I have very dry skin due to a thyroid condition. This is the first product that left my skin feeling clean and hydrated. No need for an after shower lotion or oil. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    daurora | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    "THE BEST BODY WASH FOR VERY DRY SKIN"!

    I was hesitant at first to try this body wash because it was expensive, but I decided to give it a try because I liked all of the other hair and body products that I purchased from Dove in the past. I'm very glad a did because I didn't have to apply body lotion and this body wash left my very dry skin silky smooth. I give this skin-saving body whopping "10" in my book! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    07011986 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend