Dove Beauty Body Lotion with Subtle Self-Tanners Reviews

Back to Dove Beauty Body Lotion with Subtle Self-Tanners»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Self Tanning Lotion

    Why is this product so great ? Well first off it combines Dove's classic moisturizing lotion with the beautiful light self tanners. This self tanner will not make you orange either. Its more of a light caramel, that will make your skin look amazingly healthy. The best thing about this self tanner vs others is that this one smells GREAT! We all know how horrible self tanners smell, but this one has a sweet clean smell. I use it every single day, Year Round. This product delivers ! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    This is the best lotion with self tanners that I have used. It smells great, and keeps me moisturized all day. I love the fact that it goes on uniformly and I never look orange. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    yogachic1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works great!

    This lotion is great moisturizer and also adds a nice slow self tan. Smells much better than some of the similar products out there. Would definately reccomend! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    denisemedic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Great!

    I really love this product. It smells good, goes on nicely and gives me a nice natural extra bit of color. However when my mother tired the same product it turned her legs orange. Her arms looked tanner but her legs had streaks and were not tan at all. I guess it depends on your skin type and age maybe. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mamatoast | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works good for me!

    normally I hit the tanning bed for my tan, but with work and my daughter, I dont have much time for that, so I picked this up and I really like it! smells great, and gradually builds a nice tan! it says on the label to wash your hands after applying, to avoid stains in between your fingers. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I love Dove Energy Glow because I can get a nice summer glow without the harmful (aging) rays. :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Abecker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product

    Love,love love.......very nice subtle color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Bartbaby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    dove

    This product left stains on my skin that took 2 weeks to finally disappear — 6 years, 8 months ago
    greeneyes2172 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Beauty Body Lotion with Subtle Self-Tanners

    I really like the Dove Beauty Body Lotion with Subtle Self-Tanners, it is a great body lotion with the plus of having it be a self-tanner also and it is a terrific value for the money! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    azsunset | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not for me

    I tried a free sample of this product and did not like it. While the tan was nice and subtle, the product rubbed off on my white towels 24 hours later, after a shower. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    maralex | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend