Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    I hated this

    Had a funky smell, and even though I got the one for fair skin it turned me orange in one light use. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    goldlion82 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Exfoliate first ladies

    No colored palms, no awful smell, no "George Hamilton" tan...just a lovely subtle glowing wash of color with a little moisturized thrown in. As this is not an intensive moisturizer, use it in the morning and put something more hydrating on in the evening before bedtime. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lesliepaskus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    does what it says

    gradually builds summer glow. the price is right and you will be amazed with this product. a must try and then you will be using it forever! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pamrandle | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Nice subtle tanner

    I like that you can goof up and little and it's not too noticable. It does have a slight odor after a while, but it's not terrible. I also like that there is a fair skin option. Price is good too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nicolep91 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it

    I really loved this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    j_ryan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This lotion really helped to brighten my dull looking skin. I love it in the winter especially, when my skin doesn't have that sun-kissed look. It's not fantastic in the moisture department but I still love it. Dove is just great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    georgie427 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    it's o.k.

    as a lotion it is great but it tends to stay in certain spots making them darker then everything else. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ginaevans85 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great smell

    I like the lotion and leaves a great glow on my skin. It does not moisturize like others I have used but it makes your skin look refreshed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ceq4ccdr | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I so love this lotion. My ashy legs look so much better in capris, shorts and skirts. And it also camouflages the small spider veins I have. This product is totally worth it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BabyGMom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Glow baby Glow

    I love this product! I wear it all year long, I even mix it with my liqued fountation to add a luminous effect. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    momcat07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend