Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Shimmer and clean scent

    This is my favorite "Friday night, going out" moisterizer. Smells so clean and the softness and shimmer is delightful. Makes skin very touchable. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love

    it goes on light, has a light shimmer, and doesn't smell like other tanners — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    build a tan!

    This is my fave self-tanner I've ever used. I find that it's totally 'oops-proof' due to it's buildability. But if used every-day I end up with a dark I-just-got-back-from-St.-Tropez tan. It dries quickly and I haven't had any problems with staining or transfer. It smells good too. I've also had good luck with using it to 'even-out' natural oops' like driver's arm and funky swim-suit tan lines. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    goddessinc | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works fast

    I've been skeptical about gradual tanners ever since I was left with a nasty coating of orange from Jergens, but I decided to try this when I saw a review about it on my favorite blog. I ended up being pretty happy with the results. Energy Glow worked fast- sending a refreshing smell that helped to block the DHA for quite a while as it delivered a golden glow to my skin. I gave it minus two poi...read morents because it was sticky and therefore left a little residue on my white shorts. *Do not use every single day because you develop an orange-yellow color. Instead use in moderation-at least every other day. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laurx0xriley | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this tuff

    I have been using this product on and off for the past 2 years. I usually only use it in the summer. Well the last time I went to buy it they were out of the fair skin one so I bought the medium skin one. I have really fair skin and it did not do any damage. its not that much darker and it works faster. just make sure to scrub your knees and ankles before applying. but you have to do that with any self tanner. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ddannan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great sunless tanner!

    I have fiar skin & have been getting sunless stuff for fair skin, but haven't been happy with my results until I found this product. I LOVE this stuff! It smells great, it gives me great, natural-looking color that blends very easily. This is by far my favorite self tanner (& I've tried many kinds). — 6 years ago
    hahines | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful golden skin

    This is a wonderful self tanning lotion. Leaves your skin smelling nice and looking naturally tanned and silky. Love this product! — 6 years ago
    kimaklew | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Terrible smell

    This has a terrible smell- it does not seem so bad if you sniff from the bottle. Once applied over a large area(my legs) it had a very chemical like smell. I sneezed all the way to work. I would not recommend this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sherry07 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend