Dove Regenerating Night Beauty Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove Regenerating Night Beauty Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fabulous Winter Lotion

    I love this product in the winter when my skin suffers the most. Any other time of the year it is just too heavy for my taste. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Zulema | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best lotion ever!

    This is the best lotion i've ever used. I love the smell and it works so well! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Eva711 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product !!!!!

    I have tried many lotions and this by far is my favorite to date. It smells great,I have it on my bedstand so the last thing I do before I go to sleep is apply. I wake up and my skin is so soft. I would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Debbieco | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    I've gone through three bottles; it always sits by my bedside and I find provides the best skin conditioning I've found so far. I bought all the females in the family a bottle of this for Christmas last year and they loved it as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Linda101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Night Night

    The perfect soothing lotion before bedtime. It calms me everytime. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    GREAT LOTION

    THIS IS A GREAT MOISTURIZER. NOT TOO GREASY, JUST RIGHT. HOWEVER, I AM NOT TOO KEEN ON THE SMELL. IT'S A BIT OVERWHELMING FOR ME. OTHER THAN THAT, IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT WITH MOISTURIZING BEADS IN IT. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ARBEDELLA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    It works great, smells great, and isn't oily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Starrei | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT TOO!!!

    This is by far the best lotion I have used yet. Nothing has ever moisturised as good as this. Plus the fact that it smells so good doesn't hurt either. Use after washing with the dove calming night bodywash for the FULL EFFECT. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dixiedarlyn85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend