Dove go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Captivating Aroma

    Dove's Cool Moisture Lotion (cucumber) has the most captivating smell! I love this lotion. I use it on my hands, elbows, ankles for smooth skin and the refreshing, clean scent. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    germangirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice but not as nice as advertised

    at first it seems like this product feels nice and cool, almost a fresh tingly feeling. but the feeling doesnt last long. Kind of disappointed but nice fragrance and makes my skin soft — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the Dove

    I have this sent after using the Intensive Nourishing Lotion. I use the tried and true all my life, and will continue to try all new products from Dove. I have used and am about to write a review on the shampoo and conditioner. I like other lotions also but really like the Dove Cool Moisture, it doesn't leave me greasy and soaks in real well. The cent isn't that strong so when I want to wear my pe...read morerfume it doesn't, how do you say, blend or overpower my perfume. I like the price also! Try it, you might like it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    akaThreetoe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's an okay lotion

    I've used Dove Cool Moisture body lotion as an everyday, no frills body lotion. It does have a nice light fragrance and was gentle and moisturizing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sunburn heaven

    Cool, soothing and nice clean and fresh scent. I like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kermit007 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I found the fragrance to be overpowering and irritating

    I bought this lotion because it has lots of antioxidants, because it was recommended by Paula Begoun and because it was so much cheaper than my usual lotion, Paula's Choice Slip into Silk Body Lotion. It absorbs quickly and moisturizes well, but alas, I think the fragrance (which I don't really like, by the way) irritates my skin, which can be sensitive to fragrances from time to time. If Dove wou...read moreld just start making a fragrance-free lotion with their 24hr Nutri-Serum, I would give up my expensive Slip into Silk habit. Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Glycol Stearate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Petrolatum, Panthenol (Provitamin B5), Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E Acetate), Retinyl Palmitate (Vitamin A Palmitate), Cucumber Fruit Extract, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Grape Seed Extract, Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Linoleic Acid, Sunflower Seed Oil, Cholesterol, Ceramide 3, Ceramide 6 II, Ceramide 1, Sodium PCA, Phytosphingosine, Sodium Acrylate/Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearamide AMP, Triethanolamine, Propylene Glycol, Fragrance, Disodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Green 5, Titanium Dioxide, Yellow 5. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Refreshing

    i love this product use it everytime i get out of the shower and every morning. i recommend it to every one. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    angelamay19 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's All I Use...

    Finally a product that does a great job moisturizing and the scent makes you want to use it in places I don't usually cream - like my belly and my butt! As far as I'm concerned this fragrance is the one that I like the best. Very soothing... I like it so much I made sure I got the deoderant in the same fragrance. I'm very very happy with the results. It even works quite well on my feet. One of my other everyday products. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MaryJo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    calming and cool

    I use this product daily. I tend to have dry, itchy skin, especially in winter. Using this daily after my shower and nightly before I go to bed my skin feels calm, cool and silky soft. Would never be without it.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    eyzofblu63 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend