Dove go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Dove go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it

    i recently purchased this lotion and i have to say not only am i in love with the fragrance and how long it lasts but how moisturized my skin is — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Electro_love | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ***LOVE,LOVE, LOVE IT***

    This is the best stuff ever...i love all the products from the cucumber and green tea line! but this lotion is the best! the smell is very nice...not too oily, not too thick not too thin...i use the soap, cucumber melon and green tea, and follow up with the lotion...NICE COMBO!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MZMIEKA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great

    I love all the items in the Dove Cool Moisture Collection...who doesn't love the smell of cucumber melon? If you love how the lotion smells, you're going to LOVE the deodorate, body wash, body spray, etc. The lotion is great, I use it after I shave because I get really dry skin. Its not greasy or anything. I'd buy it just for the scent! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ateensmakeupbag | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Lotion

    I would definitely buy this product again. My skin is very dry, and the lotion quenched my skin's thirst for moisture. It smells really good and fresh. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lovelylioness | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great fragrance

    i really like the whole dove cucumber line. it smells good and works! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lambee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmm

    invigorating lotion. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite product ever

    The smell attracted me. But the feel of my skin won me over. It's light, cool and refreshing. It makes my dry itchy skin feel amazing and provides instant relief on the bad days. It's not one of my favorite "personal care" items to give as a gift. I amke up baskets for friends and family all the time and this is one of the first things that goes in. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    eyzofblu63 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    uuber soft legs

    i borrowed it from my cousin one night after my shower and my legs and elbows felt awesome. i love the smell(but i think thats because i like the cucumber smell :) and it is the number one lotion i would recommend to anyone. — 6 years ago
    lethal_tootsie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really works

    It actually moisturizes your skin not grease it up like other products...and it isnt filmy — 3 years, 11 months ago
    raquellez | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Cool as a Cucumber

    I live in the hot Florida weather and there is nothing that kmakes me feel better after long day at the beach then when I use my Dove Cool Moisture lotion right after my shower, cools me off and makes me feel soft after a long hot day. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Leannrei | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend