Dove Pro Age Body Cream Oil Reviews

Back to Dove Pro Age Body Cream Oil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Absolute favorite

    This is the best body cream I've ever used. My skin stays silky soft all day. I recommend this to all of my friends! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    mzmoon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for me

    I'm 58 years young and use a body lotion daily. To date, this one actually works miracles. It leaves my smooth all over and it lasts throughout the day and night. I'm THRILLED to have found it. Finally, thank you Dove. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Mandasia | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dove Pro Age Body Cream Oil

    I really like this product. I put it on after my morning shower, and it makes my skin feel very soft, and it lasts all day. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kurtzie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Dove

    Dove is one of my favorite companys. Their products can not be beat! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Nicolesgals2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love this Body Lotion!

    This lotion is great. It helps with my persistant dry skin. It goes on easy, absorbs easily and last for a long time. I'd recommend this lotion to anyone who struggles with dry skin. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    slh030 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    check it out!

    My skin feels and looks better than it has is years after using this. It does go on a little 'oily' but don't let that bother you - it quickly disappears, for real. And this lasts all day long - skin still feels great when you head in for your next shower. Seems I don't need to use as much of this as I had on other lotions to get great skin. ProAge has won me. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kidneybean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just what my skin was begging for.

    I bought some Dove Pro Age Body Cream Oil to try and hydrate my dry skin and it worked like a charm. It left my skin smooth and supple...great product! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    reveilletx | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is Awesome!

    I usually need to use a cream-type, but this works terrific! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    panda2646 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT FOR DRY SKIN

    I have dry & sensitive skin. This makes my skin so soft and smooth. It lasts all day long and isn't that expensive! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    leaves skin well moisturized

    With a non greasy feel. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend