Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is by far my favorite body wash. It just makes me happy when I use it. It smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft. Perfect after a long tiring day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    heather_rae87 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect pick me up!

    This is the perfect pick me up after a day out at the beach. It's always great to shower after a long day laying in the sand and playing in the sun, but this body wash is definitely one to use to give you that perfect feel after basking in the summer rays all day. It leaves the skin smooth and smells amazing! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so GOOD! And it's great for your skin!

    I simply love Dove products...I've always used them as I can use their soaps on both my face and body without a problem. This body wash just smells so great...heavenly really, and the little exfoliating beads give your skin a nice glow without the build up of a lotion. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Orangeblossom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    makes me feel really clean & smells great ;) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fransalinas | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this bodywash

    It's so creamy and I love the way it makes my skin feels. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NadinePridgen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I really like this body wash. It has a great smell, and it makes your skin feel so smooth. It's like washing with silk. It's also a great value for the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dgupton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SMELLS WONDERFUL

    This bath gel was great for getting a bath with, it had lots of bubbles and a wonderful scent to it. It also has a body spray that comes with it so that you can smell fresh all day and night. It comes in many different scents. I have now tried 3 of them and love them all so far. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    karenkwas_0227 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love the citrus smell! The beads are invigorating without being to harsh or damaging to the skin. Leaves skin feeling soft, clean and smelling great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ljyoerger | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Energizing!

    I recently started using this product, and I love it! It makes my skin feel so soft. And my boyfriend really enjoys the sent. The price is very reasonable for a Dove product, and it lasts a long time since you only need a little bit. The only con i know of, is the hardly lasts. But it's still worth it !! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sprinks | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    undefined

    This smells so so good!! Plus, the "exfoliating beads" in the gel add a really nice touch. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LindsayQ | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!