Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dove Energy Glow Beauty Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good stuff

    Feels great, smells great — 3 years, 3 months ago
    louisamarie | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    dove

    creamy, affordable, smells gorgeous. love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Dove soaps

    Dove soaps make my skin so soft and they smell so nice. There are lots of nice bubbles. This is an inexpensive product that gives results of a more pricey product. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Slight shimmer!

    This product has a slight shimmer that really does make your skin glow. It's wonderful. It smells nice, doesn't dry my skin, I shave with it, AND it makes me glow. What's not to love? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    dove energy glow

    I love this body wash, I was one of the first to try this product at a servay booth, I just could not wait till it came out and one year later I saw it on the shelf. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nicolecv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    This is by far the best body wash I've ever used! It's extremely sudsy & leaves your skin feeling clean, refreshed & moisturized! A real winner! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    denisemarie1969 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    GOOD STUFF

    This is a good product easy on the skin and pocket book. Very rich and creamy lots of foam and you feel CLEAN after using. Good for very dry skin..try it, much better then many more costly body washes — 5 years, 11 months ago
    meowzilla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love Dove.

    I started using the Dove Products about 2 years ago. I love them all except their hair products. All the hair products I have tried seem to leave my hair feeling like there is a film on it. — 6 years ago
    PattiG572 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend