Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love the feel and smell

    Gentle and not too strong smelling. This is a must in the winter time. I even use this when shaving and the razor just glides and cuts evenly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marsheri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's a 10

    Great, light scent, leaves skin smooth, is inexpensive and makes you feel clean. What more could a girl ask for? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Body Wash

    Our family has been uing dove for a very long time. We used to use the bar until you came out with the body wash it's fantantastic. It has a light scent so everyone in the household can use it. Even when we have company we get complements. Especially during the summer when we have people over for swim parties. It's great for anyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lindac6 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Rich lather and light scent- perfect for anyone!

    This has become the standard body wash at my house since it has a light scent, loads of rich lather and rinses away thoroughly & quickly. We've tried a few other brands but none have made both me & my husband as happy for showering and shaving as Dove. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    VegasBaby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good body wash

    Fine scent creamy and moisturizing. Doesn't feel like a detergent. Feels more like a moisturizing cream. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AlinGrin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    moisture

    i love this soap. it keeps my skin moisturized all day and feeling silky and smoothe. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    krystlelove17 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    This body wash smells great, makes your skin feel soft, and is reasonably priced. Also you do not have to use too much, so it lasts a pretty long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sudsy clean

    leaves your skin soft and smellin clean. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    radlovejar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    this body wash is always my fave....it smells clean and soapy and fresh, the way you just should out of the shower (not perfumey) and it lathers really well, and leaves skin soft and dewy. I love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tracy123 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it

    This is a very nice moisturize body wash. I works, smells very nice without being perfumee and doesn't leave you feeling oily or slick. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    h20Girl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend