Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It

    I first tried this over ago after my c-section and my skin started having a reaction to my Olay body wash. I had been using olay for almost four years and thought I loved that, but nothing compared to how much I love Dove Deep Moisture Nourishing Body Wash now. With this my skin doesn't feel instantly dry after a shower before I apply lotion in the winter. And for the first time ever if I ever hav...read moree to rush out of the bathroom after a shower to tend to children, my skin doesn't feel like it's suffering. I also love Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Body Wash with NutriumMoisture. I'm left feeling with my skin feeling very clean and moisturized. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    amanda_c | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    After trying many body washes, I found that this Dove product was not only lathering up well, it was also smooth and silky. Never do I leave the shower feeling as if my skin is dried, in fact it's soft and supple. I have had many people tell me how soft my skin is, I have however been using Dove soap products for years. While living in a dry climate it was a necessity, keeping eczema at bay. That ...read morehas been my experience, as well as one of my children who had exzema and all it took was a change in soap product ~ Dove! Try it, you'll love it. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ccatrina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dove

    I noticed a difference in my skin after about 2 weeks of using. It was softer & smoother all around. My only complaint about this body wash is it runs out fast. It barely lasted me a month. Or maybe I'm a body wash whore and use too much? lol My opinion, you can't really go wrong with Dove, the products always deliver. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing !!!!

    the best body wash i ever used ! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    beauty198 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just regular

    For a regular body wash is fine but I thought the scent was too strong. But if you like smelling like clean this is something to go for. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    candyxoxo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Husbands Request

    This is a favorite at our house! My husband only allows me to purchase this for his "delicate skin" LOL! — 2 years ago
    jfitness1212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dove

    I would buy this product again. It leaves your skin soft. I like to switch up my body washes but I would work this one into the line up. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mstara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent for dry skin

    My 15 year old daughter has suffer all her life from dry skin and her dermatologist recommended to use only, ever since we have not change dove, and I we love it. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Mariglo | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great & u feel clean

    I prefert the gentle exfolitating one, that one is a ten. This is not as light but stil good. It's Dove we all know it's a great producr that has not changed much thru the years, b/c it works! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    vanessa_dulisse | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very good!

    This is the only body wash that I have found that leaves my skin soft and moisturized right when I get out of the shower. Most body washes that I've tried always dried out my skin. So glad I found this body wash! :D — 2 years, 10 months ago
    KDmae87 | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend