Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Product has changed! And for the better!

    So many years ago, when this product first came out I tried it. It was so-so, not as moisturizing I was looking for since I suffer from keratosis pilaris. However, when they kept rebranding/changing the formula to my favorite Dove VisibleCare Replenishing Creme Bodywash, I figured I would give this one a try again since I noticed they changed the formula to this one as well. I'm really enjoying i...read moret! I love the scent, leaves my skin feeling moisturized and definitely helps with my keratosis pilaris. Not sure if it works just as well as my old favorite, but I am not disappointed! — 2 months ago
    palomalove | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great body wash

    My dad isn't exactly an expert on choosing bathroom products (Dove is like his go-to drugstore product), so when I got to our new house and took my first shower with this body wash, I instantly fell in love with it. This product has an extremely rich lather and feels amazing to put on. I high recommend it. — 8 months ago
    Caronez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Smells Bad

    I hated the smell - like plain soap. Did not create much lather either. I hate this product. — 2 years ago
    con_sumer | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great!

    smells like a spa! this body wash is super conditioning. it treats the skin like an exfoliating body cleanser. not too greasy or heavy in the shower. GREAT buy — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I first tried this over ago after my c-section and my skin started having a reaction to my Olay body wash. I had been using olay for almost four years and thought I loved that, but nothing compared to how much I love Dove Deep Moisture Nourishing Body Wash now. With this my skin doesn't feel instantly dry after a shower before I apply lotion in the winter. And for the first time ever if I ever hav...read moree to rush out of the bathroom after a shower to tend to children, my skin doesn't feel like it's suffering. I also love Dove Gentle Exfoliating Beauty Body Wash with NutriumMoisture. I'm left feeling with my skin feeling very clean and moisturized. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    amanda_c | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    After trying many body washes, I found that this Dove product was not only lathering up well, it was also smooth and silky. Never do I leave the shower feeling as if my skin is dried, in fact it's soft and supple. I have had many people tell me how soft my skin is, I have however been using Dove soap products for years. While living in a dry climate it was a necessity, keeping eczema at bay. That ...read morehas been my experience, as well as one of my children who had exzema and all it took was a change in soap product ~ Dove! Try it, you'll love it. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ccatrina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dove

    I noticed a difference in my skin after about 2 weeks of using. It was softer & smoother all around. My only complaint about this body wash is it runs out fast. It barely lasted me a month. Or maybe I'm a body wash whore and use too much? lol My opinion, you can't really go wrong with Dove, the products always deliver. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing !!!!

    the best body wash i ever used ! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beauty198 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just regular

    For a regular body wash is fine but I thought the scent was too strong. But if you like smelling like clean this is something to go for. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    candyxoxo | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Husbands Request

    This is a favorite at our house! My husband only allows me to purchase this for his "delicate skin" LOL! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    jfitness1212 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Dove Deep Moisture Body Wash with NutriumMoisture
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend