Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture Reviews

Back to Dove Go Fresh Cool Moisture Body Wash With NutriumMoisture»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great drugstore product!

    This is one of the best drugstore finds you can get. This scent is absolutely amazing and this body wash cleanses with exfoliating scrubs. It's a 2-in-1 product for a great price. Its citrus scent is not overwhelming and it definitely energizes you and wakes you up. I also like their mist, deodorant, etc in this scent as well. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy

    These smell delicious! I love the nectarine and ginger body wash. I have super sensitive skin and these do not dry me out at all. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Mrssippy315 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Crisp and Fresh Dove, great but............

    I really love this Dove scent. The Dove products I never have a problem with. Great skin and this scent is great for morning showers. My skin has a great healthy glow and feel. There is one problem I have with this particular Dove. I am not sure why but it does not foam very well? I have lived a few places and always the same problem ?This is great for people who like low lather in their shower. I...read more like lots of bubbles and this does not foam up well. The other scents no problems it is just this one. I still buy it as like I said I really like the scent. It is kind of a "catch 22". — 5 years, 3 months ago
    ichliebemeinhaut | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Made my skin so soft and touchable!

    I love this body wash! It's so creamy and moisturizing! It made my skin so soft and touchable! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay for Dove!!

    I have SUPER sensitive skin and this product has been a lifesaver for me. I love the smell (I use the lotion and deodorant in the cucumber too) and always feel clean and refreshed after a shower. It definitely leaves me feeling more moisturized than any other body wash I've used before. Love Dove!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tin252 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I really like this body wash. I'm all about the smell of things, and this has a very subtle, clean smell. It's definately one of my favorite washes, and it's a pretty good value for the dollar. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    doreen368 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Uplifting Moment to Your Skin

    Like it says on the package, this Cool Moisture beauty body wash from Dove is an uplifting moment to your skin. The light scent is refreshing and the wash has a creamy lather. It's not completely moisturizing, but it doesn't leave my sin completely dry either. Since Costco had a sale on the large bottles of this wash, I decided to buy it and try it out. It's worth the price, and works nicely. Next time, I'll try the Energize wash. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great!!

    I love Dove Cool Moisture Body wash smells so good. It is very moisturizing on my dry skin. My husband even likes to use it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    crystaln224 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loved it!!

    This product smells great and works like a dream!! Try using it as a shaving cream for super soft legs. — 6 years ago
    schafer1982 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like it

    My husband and I used this product for awhile but switched to the Dove Energize Body Wash. The cool moisture had a nice smooth and calming scent and left a nice scent on your body right after your shower. Would recommend almost all the Dove bodywashes. — 6 years ago
    Angel077 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend