Dove Beauty Bar Calming Night Reviews

Back to Dove Beauty Bar Calming Night»
Sort by:
  • 10

    nice night time soap

    soap for use right before rest. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Complete Relaxation

    I enjoyed this so much, I went out and bought a few for friends and family. I felt the stress of my day just float away. Besides the quality I have come to expect from Dove, the soothing aroma and the fact that I literally felt serene as I got out of the tub has made me this products' leading champion. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cynnde | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good soap

    but I found no relaxing properties — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Restful sleep!

    After using this product I have found that it leaves me feeling very peaceful and calm. I feel very relaxed enough to be able to fall right into a restful sleep. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Patricia877 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Calming Bar

    I love it! It is worth every penny for a few minutes to baby yourself and relax after a long day. The packageing reminds you of a quiet night, smooth skin and well being. Even my dermatologist recommends this product and she is not an easy sell! Dove has my vote. carol.nothdurft — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carolnothdurft | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This Bar!

    I normally dn't like bars...but i loooove this scent and dove is so gentle. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I feel like I'm somewhere else!

    I bought this soap a year ago on the clearance rack. I fell in love. I go far and beyond to buy this soap. I absolutly feel 100% better just by smelling this soap. I LOVE IT. I hope you do too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lindsay567 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty nice for soap

    I'm a gel/scrub kinda girl but found this pretty nice for a change. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smells excellent

    This stuff smells so great. Very relaxing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    saad23 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend