Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove Pink Rosa Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    soft touch

    It is not harsh,it keeps skin so soft. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KhushiKh | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best soap!

    You will never have dry or tight feeling skin after using this soap. Your skin will be soft and beautiful. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Rcomeau | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best soap

    smells great and cleans good leaves my skin super soft — 4 years, 11 months ago
    jen73076 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dove is the best

    This is by far my favorite bar soap. I have been using it ever since I can remember. It's the only soap I remember in my Grandmothers home, my Mom's home and now mine. I have tried many other bar soaps and always return to Dove. It doesn't dry my skin, has a great scent and rinses off great. This is one of the essentials I pack whenever I travel. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    NanaBee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PINK BAR :)

    love this stuff......works well...makes you feel really clean....!!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    MZMIEKA | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't leave a residue!

    This is the only soap I have ever tried that never leaves any kind of residue. Although I'm not big on bar soap, I don't feel like I slathered waxy grease on my face when I use this - it actually feels clean and moisturized. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not that great....

    I think that this product is too hard to get washed out of my delicate hands i always have to rub and rub until it gets out! once i had to wash them off with hot water so it could come off. (since then i dont use this product!) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautyfannatic | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pink Beauty Bar

    I have used dove soap since I was a kid. My daughters all use it. Our skin is left feeling soft and not dry. No perfume smell added. The sensative bar is great for my face as I am getting Older. I buy the six pack which last about 10- 12 weeks. I do believe I get my money's worth. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MaryLou | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice

    all i can say is mmmm. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    :)

    really like dove for my face and like this one. dove leaves my skin clean and soft and it doesnt damage or dry out skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    b1gappledame91 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend