Dove Ultimate Beauty Care Deodorant Reviews

Back to Dove Ultimate Beauty Care Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Decent

    I personally perfer Secret but for Dove, its not so bad. I do like the scent a lot, too. But it does leave marks of it o my armpits & clothes sometimes. But, for the most part it reduces my sweat. lolol. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jraex143 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dove Ultimate Anti-Perspirant

    I happen to love this stuff! Since I wear fragrance, I always use the unscented formula. It does not stain my clothes, which I love and the added bonus is that you don't have to shave as much. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    attagirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG

    This is an AMAZING deodoran! I am allergic to aluminum so this does irritate my skin after a while, but most deodorants make me have an allergic reaction because of both fragrance and aluminum. And I usually react to it right away (cause of the fragrance) but this is amazing! It's the only anti-persperant deodorant that I can use! Thank you sooo much Dove!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    ibeauty101 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    leaves me feeling fresh all day

    I love the way it soothes my underarms after I shave, its doesn't leave white marks on my cloths. and I absolutely LOVE the way it smells, it lasts through my workday leaving me feeling and smelling fresh. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smells nice but that's it

    I bought and used the Revive scent pomegranate and lemon verbena scent. I like the smell of it, however it didn't keep me dry when I did sweat. I felt slimy and wet until I got home to take a shower. And this just during a work day and not when I was working out even. So I tried it out for a few months to see if it got better with my body perspiration. And unfortunately it did not. I am about to ...read morethrow it out after trying another anti-perspirant that withholds the wetness and smells good throughout the entire day. Going back to the give Secret another shot with a classic scent. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    emster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    love you when i wear white but hate you when i wear black

    I love the scent and the softness the dove anti-perspirant delivers but it does leave white marks on my dark clothes which can be....well not very attractive. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    maturot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Smells great, but not for long

    This deoderant does leave your underarms softer than most, but it doesn't last very long. After about a couple of hours indoors, I was already re-applying. I wouldn't even think of working out in it, I would stink! It smells light and soft at first, but it's a deoderant, not a perfume, and so I'd try something else. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    brittany_smedley | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    does not live up to its promises

    this deodorant honestly sucks. it gets everywhere, it's really powder-y so it breaks all over the place. it smells great, but doesn't stop sweat. i thought that this was just my problem (and i needed to start using clinical strength or something) but instead i realized that it actually was the same for all my friends. terrible product (though, as i said earlier, great smell) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sophiepie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Nope

    NOT an anti-perspirant, does NOT stay off clothes. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    This anti-perspirant not only works great to keep you dry and smelling good, it also is good for delicate underarm skin. I get irritation from shaving and dove deodarants really help relieve the itch and burning. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    bjreed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend