Dove Deep Moisture Face Care moisturizers Reviews

Back to Dove Deep Moisture Face Care moisturizers»
Sort by:
  • 8

    a good moisturizer for normal to dry skin

    I bought this product because it contained SPF and I burn easily. I like the fragrance and enjoy other dove products. My only complaint is that it was a little to heavy for my combination skin. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    larkin905 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Greasy!

    I use the one in the taller, thin bottle with a blue lid and does it ever make my skin greasy! It's like straight up sunscreen, the smell, the texture, the way it looks - my face looks soooo shiny when I use this. I don't mind slathering it on before I go to bed though because it can really heal my dry skin, but for a day out it's too much. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value

    I have always had oily skin until I moved to the north east and experienced dry, COLD winters. I continue to use the Dove moisturizer because it keeps my combonation skin mosit but not greasy or oily. The SPF is fantastic because I never worry about unexpected sun exposure. One bottle will last for MONTHS and is resonably priced compared to other brands. Its great at night or during day under my makeup. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    darling1982 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Switched from more expensive moisturizer..

    I finally found a great moisturizer for my dry skin but it was too expensive for how little product you got and ran out too quickly for my highschool budget (aka little to non-income). I was using Garnier skin renew and really loved it so when I switched to this moisturizer I was hoping for the best but really not expecting it. I really love this moisturzer potentially even more than garnier. I...read moret has made my skin extremely soft which I wasn't expecting. I am a little concerned about the winter months here, because it is Minnesota and it goes beyond insanely dry but so far completely passed expectations and I believe this may just become my new staple. — 6 years ago
    art_ificial | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    dove deep moisture

    I really like this product too. It has a light pretty scent and a non greasy formula. Also has spf which I need as I have very fair skin tone. I use it day an night and a little dab goes a long way. Compares very well to the more expensive lines of products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    Not only does this lotion work all day BUT it also has spf that doesn't burn your eyes! It has a light weight yet creamy feel that I adore — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Spitfire_jen | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does the job without feeling heavy

    This is a great product. I love how it softens and moisturizes my skin throughout the day. I love the facft that it has SPF in it. Does double duty for the price of one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelaho3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light

    I've used this product for years. Only a little bit will do you. Makes my skin on my face feel soft and smooth. Not greasy like most moisturizers. Wouldn't be without it. Great under makeup.... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kirkpm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    think twic b4 you buy

    broke me out badly. gave to it my sister also it broke her out. i don't have sensitive skin but this lotion made me feel awful. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amy007 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally!

    So many facial lotions feel like enough until I put makeup on and my foundation flakes off. This is the only lotion I've found that one dab takes care of my entire face and prevents flakes. I like it even better than Clinique's Dramatically Different moisturizer--and it's much cheaper, too! Plus, you have to love the SPF! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MMTaylor1207 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend