Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Over Night UltraFirming Creme Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Over Night UltraFirming Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love This

    This is a great product that feels so wonderful on my skin and hope it is helping with fine lines and wrinkles. I am getting to that age to where this is concerning me very much. This product has a slight odor which is nice and it makes your skin so soft and smooth. I have been using this for some time now, — 1 year, 3 months ago
    my3butterflies | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super dooper even on younger skin

    I order so much online that I get lots of free samples, just another thing to recommend online ordering versus visiting the Estee Lauder lady. So I've had about 3 samples of this overnight firming lifting cream and though I really don't need it, but why not, it said non-acnegenic so it wouldn't clog my pores. So I tried it an immediately the next day I saw better looking skin, my one blemish was...read more smaller and less red, and I was impressed. Once again it is an aromatherapy experience--a soothing, hard to describe unisex scent, and a thick cream, but not oily and it did not clog my pores. Amazing! How can a thick cream not clog pores? Leave it to EL. This formula is now outdated, as EL has updated the line (check out the review on Cosmetoscope), but it contains many actives that do everything from redensify skin to help it to communicate better, to eliminate oxidative stress. The new lineup promises to be even better with a lineup of new technologies that work with DNA. It all sounds like nonsense but do some research online, and you'll see it's not. Even better, try the stuff, and you'll see how it works. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!!

    This is wonderful. I love the smell and the way it makes my skin feel. It also helps put me to sleep!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sayuri223 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Rip off!

    Have you noticed how nobody says that it diminishes their fine lines? Because it doesn't. You want a moisturizer, use Ponds, so you can save your self hundreds of dollars on a cream that doesn't work. Estee Lauder is only in for the money, not to make women look younger and prettier. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for Winter

    This cream is very moisturizing, but as another reviewer said, doesn't clog the pores of your t-zone or make your skin feel congested. One of my favourite winter moisturizers. Lighter than my Sheiseido Bio-Performance Revializer cream, which is very heavy duty. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I LOVE IT

    It works very well on all skin types. My skin is so soft after using this product. It is very expensive, but works wonders! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    annmarie82 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Night Creme

    Feels great, absorbs quickly. I've noticed a difference in the smoothness of my skin. A bit pricey though. — 6 years ago
    bals1962 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful texture

    I've been using this for awhile and really love it. My 53 year old skin also loves it.....good fragrance and moisturizing properties. It's somewhat pricey so I try other products every once and awhile...but keep coming back to this. — 6 years ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ESTEE LAUDER RESILENCE CREAM

    GREAT PRODUCT, A LITTLE PRICER THAN DAYWEAR PLUS. YOU USE A LITTLE MORE BECAUSE THE CONSISTENCY IS THICHER, BUT IT IS SO WORTH IT. YOUR SKIN FELLS TIGHTER IMMEDIATELY WHICH IS A GOD SEND FOR US OLDER WOMAN. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LADYIRONHEAD | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend