Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15 for Dry Skin Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Resilience Lift Extreme Ultra Firming Creme SPF 15 for Dry Skin»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Disappointed

    Wow. I spent hard-earned money on this product and if I hadn't accidently thrown away my sales slip I would have returned it. I did sample a small amount at the counter but when you put this all over your face the smell is overpowering. Didn't really live up to any of its claims. Did not improve the look of my skin at all. A whole lot of smell for nothing. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    ngm1960 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Another Good Basic Moisturizer

    I received this as a sample and I do like it. It has SPF 15, which is always a plus. It's supposed to be for dry skin, but I used it on my oily skin without any problems. Skin is left smooth & soft. I don't think it is worth the sale price, so the sample did not convince me to purchase it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Gross

    I got this as a gift with purchase and cannot even use it. The smell is so overpowering and it made my skin start to itch. It also does not have an effective UVA sunscreen in it which is totally behind the times. I would never spend money on this product to smell like an old lady. Very disappointing. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Lorientawn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too expensive, no results

    I have tried Estee Lauder several times, besides the fact that I think they are abusing womens obsession with looking younger, by giving every jar the price of a 3 figure amount, it doesn't even work. And since they have taken over Clinique, they have brought nothing but crap cream to Clinique to jack up the prices. Repair wear? "Damage your skin" sounds more like it. I despise Estee Lauder They just want your money and no result for you. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Day Cream of Choice for Winter

    I just bought this on an Emirates flight from Dubai to London. It's lightweight but very moisturizing, and has the necessary SPF protection. Love the eye cream too. Moisturizes dry skin without clogging the pores around your nose. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    This is my very fav moisturizer. I love it!! It only takes a tiny amount and last forev. at least until my teenage daughter discovered it too................. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Mickster40 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Perks up dry skin quickly

    I use this as a night cream, and even though the fragrance is a bit strong (wish it came in an unscented version), it really makes my almost-leaving-the-40s skin look much improved. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Skin feels moist

    I have used Estee Lauder products for a very long time. I find them to be middle of the road in price. This cream makes my skin feel moist. However, I can not say that I have any fewer wrinkle. I do feel that it is important to keep my skin moisturized with a good product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    barbfersht | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a little dab will do ya

    This firming creme is wonderful. At first I thought it would be a think creme, that would lay heavily on my face at night, yet found it to be extremely comforting, if that makes any sense. I find my skin to soak it up and look more radiant in the morning. I don't have to use much, which is nice as it should last a long time. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lrmanning | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend