Dove Advanced Care Sheer Moisture Conditioner Reviews

Back to Dove Advanced Care Sheer Moisture Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great conditioner

    i love all dove products .this conditioner smells good. leaves my hair smooth,silky and under control. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    tangelt | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    works well for me — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the clean smell

    This product will not only leave your hair smelling good, it will make is so smooth. The conditioner is very moisturizing to your hair. I do not know why they stopped selling the conditioner spray version f this product. It was great as well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AM2008 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome conditioner for a great price

    I love this conditioner. It makes your hair feeling so soft and not at all greasy. When I get out of the shower the comb runs right through my hair, no snags or anything — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tinabyrne | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I decided to try this product one day because I had a coupon for it. I normally go to the salon to get my hair washed because it tangles really easily. One day after working out I decided to wash my hair while I was in teh shower. This conditioner did a great job of detangling my hair and leavign it shiney and silky. I was surprised because most conditioners leave my hair looking dull and dry. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Davisbeauty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    all the dove line is wonderful and does what you expect — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fleww3 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice

    Conditioner left my hair feeling soft .... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lindaakers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    works well

    I finally decided to try this after checking it out several times while in the store. I have to say that I love it. I love how soft my hair is but it's not weighed down like it sometimes feels with other conditioners. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mmb51703 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend