Dove Sheer Moisture Shampoo Reviews

Back to Dove Sheer Moisture Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    clean smell

    I did like this shampoo ad it does as it said intense moisturizes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blkftsquaw | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    The description of this product is exactly what it does. It gave my hair the moisture it needed even in the cold temperatures we have been going through. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetie610 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    not so great

    Although it made my hair softer, my hair felt a little greasy and had no body. There was a lack of shine too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tracyb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells soooo good!!!

    I first started using dove when it first came on the market and recieved so many complements on the wonderful smell, I even actually had a woman ask me if she could smell my hair and was so in love with the product smell she is now a loyal dove user! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yupe_carm | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    okay if used alone

    A good choice if you're washing your hair more than once a day as may not need a conditioner after second washing. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cryssy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft and silky

    I really liked the way this shampoo left my hair. It cleaned without stripping and my hair actually looked shiny. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kittychase | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not good

    i dont like this product you feel your hair grasy and heavy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    morci12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ahh yes

    the older i have gotten, the less "moisture" i seem to have in my hair....this one really makes my hair feel and smell wonderful! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tgirl21791 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Descent shampoo.

    This shampoo has a great price and it does moisturize the hair some. It does tend to make my hair feel oily though. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stefanie2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    too intense

    maybe a little too moisyurizing made my hair greasy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marcie5 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend